[K-Drama] The Secret Life of My Secretary / Chomyeone Saranghamnida Review! (EN/TR) The Secret Life of My Secretary Dizi Analizi!

-EN

Hello to everyone! I hope you are in a good mood and safe. If you ask me, I'm fine with a few skin allergies. I haven't been out for a few days because of skin allergies and so I'm bored at home.

I discovered that there are many activities to do when bored at home. - Normally, I don't stay at home too much, half of my day is spent outside. - Watching shows was the most boring of the activities I'd discovered. That's why I didn't pay much attention to it on the first day. On the second day, I wanted to watch an episode of the series, but I watched a season without realizing it. I spent almost all day watching TV series but I think it was worth it.

I'm here to write a review about the series I watched today. I've never shared anything in this community before. This will be my first post in this community.

I have to admit that I generally enjoyed watching European, American and Australian TV shows. But about 5 months ago I watched a K-Drama video on Youtube. The video caught my attention and then I started watching the series. In fact, it was quite different from the series I've watched all this time.

All my life, I've always been someone who enjoyed watching unhappy endings. But in some periods of life, personal characteristics and interests change. I think this is such a period. I was quite biased towards the concepts of K-Drama and C-Drama. But now my taste has completely evolved into these styles :D. I guess this is something like that. You don't want to watch at first, but once you start watching, you can't stop.

The last thing I have to say about this sector is the issues. K-Drama usually includes drama and romantic comedy topics. I don't want to watch drama. Because Koreans are really good at drama and these dramas impress me a lot. I'm too sad when I'm watching. I was shattered, especially watching Youth of May.

I think I've talked too much and I don't want to prolong it. So let's start the review!

The Secret Life of My Secretary / Chomyeone Saranghamnida

The series is a romantic comedy genre production. The series has two main roles. Ki-joo Jin As Jung Gal-hee and Kim Young-kwang As Do Min-ik.

Do Min-ik is a strict and unfeeling boss. He fires his assistant every year. He works for 1 year with every assistant he hires because of a bad incident in the past. Jung Gal-hee is a hardworking assistant who believes she can break this cycle. Successfully executes every given order.

Later, Do Min-ik fires Jung Gal-hee and Do Min-ik is attacked. The person who saved him from there is Jung Gal-hee. But as a result of a misunderstanding, Jung Gal-hee becomes guilty. Later, this misunderstanding is resolved, but Do Min-ik is negatively affected by the attack. He can no longer recognize people's faces. The only face he can recognize is the face of his former assistant, Jung Gal-hee. Because Do Min-ik's brain has memorized her.

Jung Gal-hee always wears a red cardigan, hard shoes, and oval glass glasses. These three items allow Do Min-ik to take hold of his memory. Because Do Min-ik can only recognize his assistant's face, he has to hire her.

That's where it all started, and then Jung Gal-hee had to impersonate Veronica Park. Because she doesn't have a red sweater on, Do Min-ik can't recognize his assistant's face and mistook her for Veronica Park. Over time, he falls in love with Veronica Park. The assistant girl, on the other hand, makes fun of her boss at first. But then she falls in love with her boss. This is how the love story begins. The romantic scenes were very sweet.

From now on, I won't talk about the subject any more and I will give a few personal opinions. I suggest you watch the series. It wasn't a boring drama for me and sometimes I think we need romantic comedies like this. It can put a smile on your face at the end of a tense day.

I think the character analysis and acting are quite successful. Especially Veronica Park is a great character and the actress who plays this role is also very successful in her job. I think Veronica Park is one of the most iconic drama characters in the Korean drama industry.

Finally, I must say that there are not many unnecessary dialogues in the series. This allows you to watch a fluent episode and the scenes were shot very carefully. Some shows have dark scenes and you need to increase the screen brightness to see better. Mistakes like this have been avoided in this series.

I end my tv serie review here. I hope you read it without getting bored. Please don't be prejudiced and watch if you want to watch. I definitely recommend watching it. Stay with love until the next review!

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Umarım iyi bir ruh halindesinizdir ve güvendesinizdir. Beni soracak olursanız birkaç cilt alerjisi haricinde iyi sayılırım. Cilt alerjileri yüzünden birkaç gündür dışarı çıkmıyorum ve bu yüzden evde sıkılıyorum.

Evde sıkılırken yapacak birçok aktivite olduğunu keşfettim. -Normalde çok fazla evde durmam,günümün yarısı dışarıda geçiyor.- Keşfettiğim aktivitelerden benim için en sıradan olanı dizi izlemekti. Bu yüzden ilk gün bu konuyla pek ilgilenmedim. İkinci gün bir bölüm dizi izlemek istedim ama farkında olmadan bir sezon izledim. Neredeyse tüm günümü dizi izleyerek geçirmiştim ama buna değdiğini düşünüyorum.

Bugün izlediğim bir dizi hakkında bir inceleme yazısı yazmak için buradayım. Daha önce bu toplulukta hiçbir şey paylaşmamıştım. Bu benim bu topluluktaki ilk paylaşımım olacak. Bu yüzden sevdiğim bir dizinin analizi ile başlamak istedim.

İtiraf etmeliyim ki genellikle Avrupa, Amerika ve Avustralya yapımı diziler seyretmekten hoşlanırdım. Ama yaklaşık 5 ay önce Youtube'da bir K-Drama videosu izledim. Video dikkatimi çekti ve sonra diziyi izlemeye başladım. Aslında bunca zaman izlediğim dizilerden oldukça farklıydı.

Hayatım boyunca her zaman mutsuz sonları izlemekten hoşlanan biriydim. Ama hayatın bazı dönemlerinde kişisel özellikler ve ilgiler değişiyor. Sanırım bu da böyle bir dönem. K-Drama ve C-Drama kavramlarına oldukça ön yargılı biriydim. Ama artık zevkim tamamen bu tarzlara evrildi :D. Sanırım bu böyle bir şey. Başlangıçta izlemek istemiyorsunuz ama izlemeye başlayınca da bırakamıyorsunuz.

Bu sektörle ilgili söylemem gereken son şey ise konular. K-Drama genellikle dram ve romantik komedi konularını içeriyor. Dram içerenleri izlemek istemiyorum. Çünkü Koreliler dram konusunda gerçekten çok başarılılar ve bu diziler beni çok etkiliyor. İzlerken fazla üzülüyorum. Özellikle Youth of May'i izlerken paramparça oldum.

Sanırım çok konuştum ve ben çok uzatmak istemiyorum. Bu yüzden incelemeye başlayalım!

The Secret Life of My Secretary / Chomyeone Saranghamnida

Dizi romantik komedi türünde bir yapım. Dizinin iki baş rolü var. Ki-joo Jin As Jung Gal-hee and Kim Young-kwang As Do Min-ik.

Do Min-ik katı ve duygusuz bir patrondur. Her sene asistanını işten kovar. Geçmişte yaşadığı kötü bir olay yüzünden işe aldığı her asistan ile 1 sene çalışmaktadır. Jung Gal-hee ise bu döngüyü bozabileceğine inanan çalışkan bir asistandır. Verilen her emri başarılı bir şekilde yerine getirir.

Daha sonra Do Min-ik, Jung Gal-hee'yi işten kovar ve Do Min-ik bir saldırıya uğrar. Onu oradan kurtaran kişi Jung Gal-hee'dir. Ama bir yanlış anlaşılma sonucunda Jung Gal-hee suçlu durumuna düşer. Daha sonra bu yanlış anlaşılma çözülür ama Do Min-ik saldırıdan olumsuz etkilenmiştir. Artık insanların yüzlerini tanıyamıyordur. Tanıyabildiği tek yüz eski asistanı Jung Gal-hee'nin yüzüdür. Çünkü Do Min-ik'in beyni onu hafızasına kazımıştır.

Jung Gal-hee sürekli kırmızı bir hırka, sert ayakkabılar ve oval camlı gözlük kullanır. Bu üç eşya Do Min-ik'in hafızasında yer edinmesini sağlar. Do Min-ik sadece asistanının yüzünü tanıyabildiği için onu mecburen işe alır.

İşte her şey bu olay ile başlar ve daha sonra Jung Gal-hee Veronica Park'ın taklidini yapmak zorunda kalır. Üzerinde kırmızı hırkası olmadığı için Do Min-ik asistanının yüzünü tanıyamaz ve onu Veronica Park sanar. Zamanla Veronica Park'a aşık olur. Asistan kız ise başta patronuyla dalga geçer. Ama sonra patronuna aşık olur. Aşk hikayesi bu şekilde başlar. Romantik sahneler çok tatlıydı.

Bundan sonra konuyu daha fazla anlatmayacağım ve birkaç kişisel görüşümü belirteceğim. Diziyi izlemenizi öneririm. Benim açımdan sıkıcı bir dizi değildi ve bazen böyle romantik komedilere ihtiyacımız olduğunu düşünüyorum. Gergin bir günün sonunda yüzünüzü gülümsetebilir.

Karakter analizleri ve oyunculuklar bence oldukça başarılı. Özellikle Veronica Park harika bir karakter ve bu rolü oynayan oyuncu da işinde çok başarılı. Bence Veronica Park Kore dizi sekötürünün en ikonik dizi karakterlerinden birisi.

Son olarak da şunu söylemeliyim ki dizide gereksiz diyaloglar pek yok. Bu da akıcı bir bölüm izlemenizi sağlıyor ve sahneler çok özenle çekilmiş. Bazı dizilerde karanlık sahneler vardır ve daha iyi görmek için ekran parlaklığını arttırmanız gerekir. Bu dizide bunun gibi hatalardan kaçınılmış.

Dizi analizi yazıma burada son veriyorum. Umarım sıkılmadan okumuşssunuzdur. Lütfen ön yargılı olmayın ve izlemek istiyorsanız izleyin. Ben kesinlikle izlemenizi tavsiye ediyorum. Bir sonraki analize kadar sevgiyle kalın!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency