RE: The Gray Man : Mainstream movie without soul | Film Review [En - Es]

The Gray Man is very much an escapist movie. I would commend their effort to make the movie entertaining with all the action and all. But really, it was a movie that would soon be forgotten, like many other movies that only rose to the top because of the money spent and the famous actors brought in.

On days that I want a real story to watch, movies like The Gray Man would definitely be last on the list. On other days when I just want to fast-paced images, just to pass time and relax, I could then stick with it.

I very much enjoyed it, but I must say that without the elements that make up real stories, like sex, drama, emotions, and all that, it pushes The Gray Man toward the souless category of movies.

Have you seen Archive 81 and Sandman? I look forward to your take on them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency