Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #30

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and four (4) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @maryed

[ESP] | [ENG] — Mis 3 Caricaturas Favoritas || My 3 Favorite Cartoons.


Enjoying my favorite cartoons is something I will never stop doing no matter how old I am because the truth is that you are never old enough to stop laughing or learning interesting things from the cartoons we love the most. I remember when I was a child and my hour in front of the TV was over I would beg my father if I could stay a few more minutes watching my favorite cartoons and what I would say was that I wanted to enjoy my childhood to watch all those cartoons because I was sure that when I was an adult I wouldn't be so interested in watching "comics".

.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@princeofbeyhive

Skate Into Love Review! (EN/TR) Skate Into Love Dizi İncelemesi!

Today I will review a Chinese drama again. This series is one of the first far east TV series I discovered. It's about comedy, youth and love. Actually, just to say youth is a bit of an understatement. We will talk about a sports youth. In particular, two sports branches are in the foreground. Short track speed skating and ice hockey.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@joheredia21

[ES-EN] Opinión sobre Rápidos y Furiosos 9 // Opinion about Fast and Furious 9

Hello Hivers movie and series lovers, this time I want to comment on the latest film of one of the most commercial sagas of the action genre in recent times, a long awaited movie and this time I want to share with the whole community my opinion about it, what I liked and what I did not like much of this movie that is on the lips of many fans but at the same time highlights the debate about the first films of the saga and its change in recent productions, it is time to analyze from my point of view to Fast and Furious 9.

.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@andrea21

Million Dollar Baby / Review / (ENG) (ESP)


Million dollar Baby is one of those films that mark us if or if being one of the best works of Clint Eastwood and also one of the most profound and now I come to give my opinion on this great film in the hive community.


DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to next week and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

movies-and-tv-shows.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency