Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #29

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and four (4) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @netflixr

Masters of the Universe on Netflix: They did a lot of things wrong


I realize that a lot of this is subjective but the only opinions I have inside my head are my own so we'll just have to run with that. I went into this expecting great things because it was being directed or produced by Kevin Smith who you might know as "Silent Bob" from some pretty epic films from the 90's. He is no PC crusader or at least wasn't back in the day. It was actually the fact that he was brash and the opposite of being PC that saw him rise to the top. This is one of the things that I found so surprising and disappointing about Masters of the Universe: Revelation that recently dropped on Netflix.

.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@rakel1406

Onward | Unidos | Review

Onward is a movie that, besides being beautiful, is very educational and leaves us with a great variety of teachings.It was released last year 2020, and not long ago I found out that it is a story based on true events, by a director named Dan.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@ramisey

Mis impresiones sobre la película Viuda Negra / My impressions of the movie Black Widow

I recently saw the Marvel movie Black Widow and I honestly didn't like it. I agree that the postponement for two years due to Covid-19 reduced the impact of the premiere, and even some logic in the plot, because it was previously known that the character of Natasha Romanoff dies in Avengers: Endgame and that, in my opinion, they decreased so much the suspense as well as the expectations, that's why it was difficult for me to digest this film as a Spin-off.

.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@bigcarrillo

#RON&CINE: VORAZ (RAW) / CRÍTICA / OPINIÓN


A cordial greeting to all the Community of CINÉFILOS, in this opportunity I bring you my review of the movie Voraz (Raw) I hope you like it. In advance I want to thank everyone who watch my videos and for the constant support, thank you all very much.


DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to next week and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

movies-and-tv-shows.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency