All of us are dead - 2022.


image source

Hello guys, I'd like to review this movie with you guys, titled “All of Us Are Dead”. It is not a recent movie but when it was a fun movie to watch. It is a horror movie but I believe everything that happened there was a trick so I don't see it like a big deal. Thus, I am not a psychopath. I love this movie for its authenticity and how real it was presented.

It was presented in a school setting in Hyosan City South Korea. A student was bit by a hamster in the science lab. The science teacher saw her and abducted her and had her tied up in his office because he experimented on the hamster and created a virus. However, the aim was to use the experiment to treat his son but everything turned out to be a total mess that is far bigger than COVID-19.

The student later escaped from the office and went to her class partly conscious but in a few minutes, she completely became a zombie. In a few hours, the school became a ground zero for the virus outbreak. One of my favourite scenes in that movie was when the students were taking desperate actions to avoid getting bitten. I also loved when some friends on the school rooftop reminisced old memories and settled their differences.

If you are a fan of Horror and Zombie movies and you have not seen this movie, you need to try it. It is 8 over 10 for me.


image source

I love this movie, like I had to watch it severally and I think the directors and producers of the movie did a great job. I also appreciate the cast members for their acting and how real the performance looked when they were turning into zombies, as well as their bloody faces. Like I rate this movie 100%. Thank you for reading and enjoy this festive season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency