My Thoughts After "𝐀𝐥𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐦𝐲 𝐎𝐟 𝐒𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐬" Last Episode [ENG/ESP]

If there was a way I could have unseen a series only to see it again, this would have been among the first series I'll do that for. It was just so what I wanted to see in the Korean movie industry and they didn't fail to bring it in a full package and longer episode that got me on my toes till the end.

I finally decided to see the series a few weeks after the series aired the last episode. They had released the first season last year and asked their viewers to wait for some months before the last season released, people got impatient but had to wait. Well, I wasn't among them as I simply can't bear with such suspense.

The whole episodes is out, you can go see it now like I did haha

MV5BZGU1ODJmM2UtNDk0OS00MWIyLWJlNjItMDU3MTU2ZmYxNTM4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTQyMTMwOTk0._V1_.jpg

To be honest, all I saw in this series were a lot more than I had expected in a Korean drama series even after I listen and read reviews on how amazingly different this series is from the very first episode. I didn't feel any reluctancy to see the drama when I learnt that the whole episodes were out and that led me right to the end of the drama without taking much breaks.

Surprisingly and so gratefully, my younger brother saw the drama with me. He got so interested in it after he saw a scene accidently with me lol. Our excitement and haste to get to the end of the series is still very fresh in my head, my brother's excitement was more though and I got to feel the series even more when he joined to see it with me.

There's absolutely no way I'm going to have any spoilers for this series

Everything was done to a great level for me especially those scenes where the "alchemy of souls" takes place... How were they able to pull that off? I simply love that and I bet a lot of others who have seen the drama does. No need to beat around the bush, I'd like to share my thoughts about the drama with a few of the characters I adore in the drama.

MV5BNDU0ZTYzOWItNTJmMC00YjYzLTkwMjktYzM3OGEyMGRlNjk3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

This is what happens when those in charge of a drama know exactly the characters to use for a role, you'll find these amazing characters Jang Uk (Lee Jae-Wook) and Mu Deok-i (Jung So-Min) playing their role in what seem like a perfect way for me. The male character acting skill can't be measured with the others in the drama as he didn't stick to only a few roles, his role in the second episode is still very memorable in my head. My Deok-i dying and being resurrected to become her old self is also a good addition to the drama.

How they make use of the alchemy of souls in the drama definitely earned the drama the title as it is the root of all the problems that were faced in the drama and also the solution for many. Fighting the bad guys after he was killed by his love, Jang Uk definitely took us on a healthy suspense ride with his new self in season two.

The second lead girl in the season two also gave another bright side to the drama, especially with her trying to free herself from her mother who is bent on locking her in with marriage. The scenes that follows was filled with Jang Uk being her hero and she finding out that she had actually killed him before she lost her memories.

I'm choosing not to share the details of the drama so you could go see it yourself, it's a mystery and suspense filled drama that you'd enjoy.

MV5BMjU5M2M1OTYtODgwYS00Mzk3LWI5Y2MtNjdmYWExYWU2OWI2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

For my most favourite supporting character Go Won (Seung-Ho Shin) I can't give my thoughts on this drama without mentioning this character. He's a Crown Prince who's definitely going to be justified for any evil he does but he didn't do any of that. From the beginning, he has been a great support to the main character who happened to be someone who was supposed to be in his position as the upcoming king. Jealousy in such a storyline is inevitable but this Prince wasn't given that role and I love the drama for that.

There was almost nothing predictable in the drama

MV5BNmRjMDVjZTMtOGE2ZS00ZGViLTg5ZGQtZTM2MGUzY2EyZTJlXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

The comedy in the drama is something of worthy note as anyone would totally understand if every scene took a serious tone since the storyline implies that. But they didn't fail in that aspect one bit, I laughed in a lot of scenes and that would be thanks to the lead girl, the crown prince and the leader of Soogrim lol... You'll have to see the drama to know what exactly I mean.

If you ask me, I'd say all the hype about this drama was accurate as I saw all they've been giving off about the drama to be amazing, really amazing. I heard a friend saying she doesn't like the drama and then I found out she never likes such genre of movies. So if you're not a lover of fantasy, action and romance... You might wanna skip seeing this drama lol. But I'm still recommending it to anyone, it might just be that drama you're looking for.

Season 1 trailer

Season 2 trailer

Here are the trailers to both seasons, I'll rate this drama 9/10 and I'm giving that because I wanted more for one of the characters in the drama but he didn't get it till the end, in any case, it was a great drama for me.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTPAo7QLwrAa22JSUwUibsHkzi9nmFrEgtGJ3k8oqdKYNgVqJcLiD9JtXGTt1szkqExSypVMXNSQ9nehHNLmC4mZes9AHMTkJqCXq8TWhUkBZQ.png

Spanish

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCTPAo7QLwrAa22JSUwUibsHkzi9nmFrEgtGJ3k8oqdKYNgVqJcLiD9JtXGTt1szkqExSypVMXNSQ9nehHNLmC4mZes9AHMTkJqCXq8TWhUkBZQ.png

Si hubiera una manera en que pudiera haber dejado de ver una serie solo para volver a verla, esta habría sido una de las primeras series por las que lo haría. Era lo que quería ver en la industria cinematográfica coreana y no fallaron en traerlo en un paquete completo y un episodio más largo que me mantuvo alerta hasta el final.

Finalmente decidí ver la serie unas semanas después de que se emitiera el último episodio. Lanzaron la primera temporada el año pasado y pidieron a sus espectadores que esperaran algunos meses antes de que se lanzara la última temporada, la gente se impacientó pero tuvo que esperar. Bueno, yo no estaba entre ellos porque simplemente no puedo soportar tanto suspenso.

Todos los episodios están fuera, puedes ir a verlo ahora como lo hice yo jaja

MV5BZGU1ODJmM2UtNDk0OS00MWIyLWJlNjItMDU3MTU2ZmYxNTM4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTQyMTMwOTk0._V1_.jpg

Para ser honesto, todo lo que vi en esta serie fue mucho más de lo que esperaba en una serie dramática coreana, incluso después de escuchar y leer reseñas sobre cuán sorprendentemente diferente es esta serie desde el primer episodio. No sentí renuencia a ver el drama cuando me enteré de que todos los episodios habían salido y eso me llevó hasta el final del drama sin tomar muchos descansos.

Sorprendentemente y muy agradecido, mi hermano menor vio el drama conmigo. Se interesó tanto después de ver una escena accidentalmente conmigo jajaja. Nuestra emoción y prisa por llegar al final de la serie todavía está muy fresca en mi cabeza, la emoción de mi hermano fue mayor y pude sentir la serie aún más cuando se unió para verla conmigo.

De ninguna manera voy a tener spoilers de esta serie

Todo se hizo a un gran nivel para mí, especialmente esas escenas donde la "alquimia de las almas" tiene lugar... ¿Cómo pudieron lograr eso? Simplemente me encanta eso y apuesto a muchos otros. que han visto el drama lo hace. No hay necesidad de andarse con rodeos, me gustaría compartir mis pensamientos sobre el drama con algunos de los personajes que adoro en el drama.

MV5BNDU0ZTYzOWItNTJmMC00YjYzLTkwMjktYzM3OGEyMGRlNjk3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

Esto es lo que sucede cuando los encargados de un drama conocen exactamente los personajes a utilizar para un papel, encontrarás a estos increíbles personajes Jang Uk (Lee Jae-Wook) y Mu Deok-i (Jung So-Min) interpretando su papel en lo que parece una manera perfecta para mí. La habilidad de actuación del personaje masculino no se puede medir con los demás en el drama, ya que no se limitó a solo unos pocos papeles, su papel en el segundo episodio todavía es muy memorable en mi cabeza. Mi Deok-i muriendo y resucitando para convertirse en su antiguo yo también es una buena adición al drama.

La forma en que utilizan la alquimia de las almas en el drama definitivamente le valió el título al drama, ya que es la raíz de todos los problemas que se enfrentaron en el drama y también la solución para muchos. Luchando contra los malos después de que su amor lo matara, Jang Uk definitivamente nos llevó a un viaje de suspenso saludable con su nuevo yo en la segunda temporada.

La segunda protagonista de la segunda temporada también le dio otro lado positivo al drama, especialmente cuando intenta liberarse de su madre, que está empeñada en encerrarla en matrimonio. Las escenas que siguen estaban llenas de Jang Uk siendo su héroe y descubriendo que en realidad lo había matado antes de perder sus recuerdos.

Elijo no compartir los detalles del drama para que puedan ir a verlo ustedes mismos, es un drama lleno de misterio y suspenso que disfrutarían.

MV5BMjU5M2M1OTYtODgwYS00Mzk3LWI5Y2MtNjdmYWExYWU2OWI2XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

Para mi personaje secundario favorito Go Won (Seung-Ho Shin) No puedo dar mi opinión sobre este drama sin mencionar a este personaje. Es un príncipe heredero que definitivamente será justificado por cualquier mal que haga, pero no hizo nada de eso. Desde el principio, ha sido un gran apoyo para el personaje principal, quien resultó ser alguien que se suponía que estaba en su posición como el próximo rey. Los celos en una historia así son inevitables, pero a este Príncipe no se le dio ese papel y me encanta el drama por eso.

No había casi nada predecible en el drama

MV5BNmRjMDVjZTMtOGE2ZS00ZGViLTg5ZGQtZTM2MGUzY2EyZTJlXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjk1NzU1Mjk@._V1_.jpg

La comedia en el drama es algo digno de mención, ya que cualquiera entendería perfectamente si cada escena tomara un tono serio, ya que la historia lo implica. Pero no fallaron en ese aspecto ni un poco, me reí en muchas escenas y eso sería gracias a la chica principal, el príncipe heredero y el líder de Soogrim jajaja... Tendrán que ver el drama para sé a qué me refiero exactamente.

Si me preguntas, diría que todo el bombo sobre este drama fue correcto, ya que vi que todo lo que han estado emitiendo sobre el drama es asombroso, realmente asombroso. Escuché a una amiga decir que no le gustaba el drama y luego descubrí que nunca le gusta ese género de películas. Entonces, si no eres un amante de la fantasía, la acción y el romance... Quizá quieras dejar de ver este drama jajaja. Pero todavía se lo recomiendo a cualquiera, podría ser ese drama que estás buscando.

Tráiler de la temporada 1

Tráiler de la temporada 2

Aquí están los avances de ambas temporadas. Calificaré este drama 9/10 y lo doy porque quería más para uno de los personajes del drama, pero no lo consiguió hasta el final. en cualquier caso, fue un gran drama para mí.

20230102_181802_0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency