馃幀 Is WONKA a GOOD or BAD movie?


Esta es mi opini贸n de la nueva pel铆cula musical sobre el chocolatero de ficci贸n m谩s famosos del mundo, Willy Wonka. Recuerdo que de ni帽o pude ver y sorprenderme con la versi贸n de Jhonny Deep de este personaje, pero ahora, bastantes a帽os despu茅s llega un remake de esta popular historia para una nueva generaci贸n de ni帽os y algunos adultos nost谩lgicos. Espero puedan disfrutar de principio a fin mi opini贸n sobre esta pel铆cula.

ENGLISH

This is my opinion of the new musical movie about the world's most famous fictional chocolate maker, Willy Wonka. I remember as a kid I could see and be surprised with the Jhonny Deep's version of this character, but now, many years later comes a remake of this popular story for a new generation of children and some nostalgic adults. I hope you can enjoy from beginning to end my opinion about this movie.


Translation: DeepL
Images:
[https://www.wonka.com/](Logo Wonka)
https://www.hobbyconsolas.com/reviews/critica-wonka-delicioso-colorista-tierno-paseo-inicios-personaje-roald-dahl-1345164
Design: By myself


BANER HIVE.jpg


鈻讹笍 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency