The Unforgivable / FILM REVIEW [Eng - Esp]

Last night I was able to carve out some time between daily chores and personal occupations to see the recently released production starring Sandra Bullock and as in some of my past film reviews, I am going to defend a film that has received many negative reviews from professionals who write for prestigious magazines, newspapers and websites, because they seem unfair to me. Again as if they have not received a check or gifts for speaking well of the film. That's why I'm going to give my opinion, which will not be biased or influenced by those external factors since I only write about movies because I like cinema. But first I must give some important information for context.

Anoche pude sacar algo de tiempo entre los quehaceres diarios y las ocupaciones personales para ver la recién estrenada producción protagonizada por Sandra Bullock y como en algunas de mis pasadas críticas de cine, voy a defender una película que ha recibido muchas críticas negativas de profesionales que escriben en revistas, periódicos y webs de prestigio, porque me parecen injustas. De nuevo como si no hubieran recibido un cheque o regalos por hablar bien de la película. Por eso voy a dar mi opinión, que no estará sesgada ni influenciada por esos factores externos ya que sólo escribo sobre películas porque me gusta el cine. Pero antes debo dar una información importante para el contexto.

Diseño sin título(1).gif

Source - Edited in Canva.com

linehivebyjc.jpg

English

The Unforgivable is an adaptation of a three-episode British miniseries that premiered in 2019 that I didn't get a chance to see, but I've seen other Sally Wainwright productions: the Happy Valley series (100% recommended), Scott & Bailey and Gentleman Jack, so I have no doubt that the original miniseries is of high quality.

The success of that miniseries caught the attention of Hollywood and the project bounced around for a while, I think at first the lead actress in the original plan was another Hollywood star, as well as a couple of well-known directors were involved in the project. Then Sandra Bullock came on board not only as the lead, but also as a producer. The fact that she was one of the producers gave the project the push it needed to happen.

Why is this important to know? All this context is necessary to be able to argue my defense of the film from the bad reviews it received, which I will explain in the opinion section of this post.

Fortunately, the bad reviews from specialists have not affected much in the opinion of those who have seen the film, most viewers have given positive ratings to this dramatic film directed by German filmmaker Nora Fingscheidt.

When I saw the trailer for the film a few weeks ago, thanks to a friend who shared it on the community discord server, I looked up who was in charge of directing it and when I saw Nora Fingscheidt's name, I knew that she would show us an emotional drama, since last year I had the opportunity to see her first German feature film: System Crashers, which I recommend you to watch. I came to that film last year, looking for the previous filmography of the girl Helena Zengel, who starred with Tom Hanks in News from the Big World which I reviewed.

The director has experience making short films and with System Crashers she achieved great recognition in her country, a film where the performance of the girl was fundamental and explores the German system of social services, it is a drama superior to The Unforgivable, I must admit.

Español

The Unforgivable es una adaptación de una miniserie británica de tres episodios que se estrenó en 2019 y que no tuve la oportunidad de ver, pero he visto otras producciones de Sally Wainwright: la serie Happy Valley (100% recomendable), Scott & Bailey y Gentleman Jack, así que no me cabe duda de que la miniserie original es de gran calidad.

El éxito de esa miniserie llamó la atención de Hollywood y el proyecto rebotó durante un tiempo, creo que al principio la actriz principal en el plan original era otra estrella de Hollywood, así como un par de directores conocidos estaban involucrados en el proyecto. Luego Sandra Bullock se incorporó no sólo como protagonista, sino también como productora. El hecho de que fuera una de las productoras dio al proyecto el empujón que necesitaba para llevarse a cabo.

¿Por qué es importante saber esto? Todo este contexto es necesario para poder argumentar mi defensa de la película a partir de las malas críticas recibidas, que explicaré en la sección de opinión de este post.

Afortunadamente, las malas críticas de los especialistas no han afectado mucho en la opinión de quienes han visto la película, la mayoría de los espectadores han otorgado calificaciones positivas a esta película dramática dirigida por la cineasta alemana Nora Fingscheidt.

Cuando vi el tráiler de la película, hace unas semanas, gracias que un amigo lo compartió en el servidor de discordia de la comunidad, busqué quién era el encargado de dirigirla y al ver el nombre de Nora Fingscheidt, supe que nos mostraría un drama emotivo, ya que el año pasado tuve la oportunidad de ver su primer largometraje alemán: System Crashers, que les recomiendo ver. Llegué a esa película el pasado año, buscando la filmografía anterior de la niña Helena Zengel, que protagonizó junto a Tom Hanks Noticias del gran mundo de la cual hice una reseña.

La directora tiene experiencia haciendo cortometrajes y con System Crashers logró un gran reconocimiento en su país, una película donde la actuación de la niña fue fundamental y explora el sistema alemán de servicios sociales, es un drama superior a The Unforgivable, debo reconocerlo.

lineahivedelgada.jpg

2021-12-14-at-15.10.gif

Source

lineahivedelgada.jpg

What is the plot of The Unforgivable?

Ruth Slater is paroled for good behavior after spending 20 years in prison for murdering a sheriff. That past event completely destroyed her life, now she is an ex-convict and must pay the price that society imposes on her. Although she is a woman with a tough attitude, she wants to rebuild her life and see her sister Katherine again, who was five years old when the tragedy occurred, so social services took care of her, placing her in several foster homes, until she was adopted by Rachel and Michael Malcom, who have another daughter named Emily. In the search for her sister, to whom she has written letters for 20 years but has never answered, she will receive the help of John Ingram, a lawyer who has recently bought the house that belonged to Ruth and where the crime occurred. But Ruth is unaware of the great danger ahead, because the sons of the murdered sheriff are out for revenge and will watch every step she takes. Will Ruth be able to adapt to a town that has changed so much in 20 years? Will she be able to see her sister? Will society stop treating her like dirt? Will she be saved from the horrible plans of the sheriff's sons? What really happened that day? Why did she murder the sheriff?

¿Cuál es el argumento de Lo imperdonable?

Ruth Slater sale en libertad condicional por buena conducta, después de pasar 20 años en prisión por asesinar a un sheriff. Ese suceso del pasado destruyó por completo su vida, ahora es una ex convicta y debe pagar el precio que la sociedad le impone. Aunque es una mujer de actitud ruda, quiere rehacer su vida y volver a ver a su hermana Katherine, que tenía cinco años cuando ocurrió la tragedia, por lo que los servicios sociales se hicieron cargo de ella, colocándola en varios hogares de acogida, hasta que fue adoptada por Rachel y Michael Malcom, que tienen otra hija llamada Emily. En la búsqueda de su hermana, a la que ha escrito cartas durante 20 años pero que nunca ha contestado, recibirá la ayuda de John Ingram, un abogado que ha comprado recientemente la casa que pertenecía a Ruth y donde ocurrió el crimen. Pero Ruth no es consciente del gran peligro que se avecina, porque los hijos del sheriff asesinado tienen ganas de venganza y vigilarán cada paso que dé. ¿Será capaz Ruth de adaptarse a una ciudad que ha cambiado tanto en 20 años? ¿Podrá ver a su hermana? ¿Dejará la sociedad de tratarla como basura? ¿Se salvará de los horribles planes de los hijos del sheriff? ¿Qué ocurrió realmente aquel día? ¿Por qué asesinó al sheriff?

lineahivebyjc4.jpg

2021-12-14 at 15.11.20.jpg

Source

lineahivebyjc4.jpg

Opinion

Ruth is a woman who had to make a decision 20 years ago, when tragedy struck her home in a massive way. She not only lost her father, but also her little sister, whom she had taken care of for five years, so her feeling towards her is that of sister and mother at the same time. Although his sentence was longer, his good behavior in prison has allowed him to be released on parole, an opportunity he has to find out what happened to Katherine, the most important person in his life.

The Malcom family adopted Katehrine and has given her a good life, they are a financially stable family, there is love and peace in their home. Katherine has only fleeting memories of her childhood, very blurry. She is doing well and can be said to have a bright future as a pianist. They love her as their daughter and are keen that this family peace should not be disturbed.

Who is right in this conflict? Ask yourself the question, whose side do you take, Ruth's or the Malcom's? What is best for Katherine? Quite a dilemma trying to answer this one. I am of the opinion that both are right, the solution should be to come to a consensus between the parties, but forget it, we are human beings, feelings sometimes overcome our reasonable side.

Ruth has a right to know what happened to her sister, she was like a daughter to her. She is her blood. Her family. Besides, Katherine is a 25 year old adult, she can already buy beer and a machine gun in the U.S. Why the hell are the Malcoms treating her like she's a child? They should tell her all about the past and let her decide. But they are overprotective parents. Even though they knew this day would come, they want to drag their feet, their conservative mindset can't forgive the crime Ruth "committed" 20 years ago. But that should no longer be their decision.

This part is the part that caused me some noise, because as I said before, Katherine is of age now, but I don't know American law. The zero contact order came from a judge, but is it a lifetime thing? Please, I would like some American, preferably from Seattle, which is where the story takes place, to clarify this doubt for me.

Mi opinón

Ruth es una mujer que tuvo que tomar una decisión hace 20 años, cuando la tragedia golpeó su hogar de forma masiva. No sólo perdió a su padre, sino también a su hermana pequeña, a la que había cuidado durante cinco años, por lo que su sentimiento hacia ella es el de hermana y madre al mismo tiempo. Aunque su condena fue más larga, su buen comportamiento en la cárcel le ha permitido salir en libertad condicional, oportunidad que tiene de averiguar qué pasó con Katherine, la persona más importante de su vida.

La familia Malcom adoptó a Katehrine y le ha dado una buena vida, son una familia económicamente estable, hay amor y paz en su hogar. Katherine sólo tiene recuerdos fugaces de su infancia, muy borrosos. Le va bien y se puede decir que tiene un futuro brillante como pianista. La quieren como a su hija y están dispuestos a que esta paz familiar no se vea alterada.

¿Quién tiene razón en este conflicto? Hazte la pregunta, ¿de qué lado te pones, del de Ruth o del de los Malcom? ¿Qué es lo mejor para Katherine? Todo un dilema tratar de responder a esto. Soy de la opinión de que ambos tienen razón, la solución debería ser llegar a un consenso entre las partes, pero olvídalo, somos seres humanos, los sentimientos a veces superan nuestro lado razonable.

Ruth tiene derecho a saber lo que le pasó a su hermana, era como una hija para ella. Es su sangre. Su familia. Además, Katherine es una adulta de 25 años, ya puede comprar cerveza y una ametralladora en Estados Unidos. ¿Por qué diablos los Malcom la tratan como si fuera una niña? Deberían contarle todo sobre el pasado y dejarla decidir. Pero son unos padres sobreprotectores. Aunque sabían que ese día llegaría, quieren dar largas, su mentalidad conservadora no puede perdonar el crimen que Ruth "cometió" hace 20 años. Pero eso ya no debería ser decisión de ellos.

Esta parte es la que me causó algo de ruido, porque como dije antes, Katherine ya es mayor de edad, pero no conozco las leyes americanas. La orden de contacto cero vino de un juez, pero ¿es algo de por vida? Por favor, me gustaría que algún americano, preferiblemente de Seattle, que es donde se desarrolla la historia, me aclarara esta duda.

lineahivebyjc4.jpg

2021-12-14-at-15.11.gif

Source

lineahivebyjc4.jpg

Social waste

One of the things the story addresses is the way the system turns ex-convicts into social pariahs. The worst of society, they are treated like garbage, they lose many rights, people treat them with contempt and they are stigmatized for the rest of their lives.

How can they be reinserted if the same society treats them as toxic waste? Chances are that the ex-convict will not adapt and will return to prison at some point. This is what happens in most cases. Of course there are people who manage to partially rebuild their lives, but the vast majority do not, especially when it comes to skin color. This point is only mentioned in one part of the movie, emphasizing that if this crime had been committed by a non-white person, he would not even have been paroled.

I find it funny that in this country, where the laws are very rigid, despite all that, the violent crime rates are very high and there is every madman willing to kill, which shows that all those strict laws and sentences are not really effective. Just like the social reinsertion processes have a high percentage of failures, but I am not an expert in American laws, I can only give my opinion from a distance and from what I have seen in documentaries and articles about this delicate subject.

At the same time, I can understand the behavior of society towards ex-convicts of violent crimes. I ask you this question: What would your reaction be if you found out that your new neighbor just got out of jail for killing a cop? How would you feel? What would your opinion be? Think for a moment about your answer. It would probably cause you fear, if you have a police officer relative it would even cause you anger, etc. Although the movie puts us on Ruth's side and we feel sympathy for her, in real life almost all of us would react with prejudice towards this person. Let's not kid ourselves, most of us would act with rejection.

This subtext of the film, which is not touched on in as much depth , was what I enjoyed most about the film, many will overlook this and pay more attention to the emotional part of the film. But these are important issues in our society that deserve more discussion.

Desecho social

Una de las cosas que aborda la historia es la forma en que el sistema convierte a los ex convictos en parias sociales. Lo peor de la sociedad, son tratados como basura, pierden muchos derechos, la gente los trata con desprecio y son estigmatizados para el resto de sus vidas.

¿Cómo podrán insertarse de nuevo si la misma sociedad los trata como residuos tóxicos? Lo más probable es que el ex convicto no se adapte y vuelva a la cárcel en algún momento. Esto es lo que ocurre en la mayoría de los casos. Por supuesto que hay personas que consiguen rehacer parcialmente su vida, pero la gran mayoría no lo consigue, especialmente cuando se trata del color de la piel. Este punto sólo se menciona en una parte de la película, haciendo hincapié en que si este crimen hubiera sido cometido por una persona no blanca, ni siquiera habría salido en libertad condicional.

Me hace gracia que en este país, donde las leyes son muy rígidas, a pesar de todo eso, los índices de crímenes violentos son muy altos y hay cada loco dispuesto a matar, lo que demuestra que todas esas leyes y sentencias estrictas no son realmente efectivas. Al igual que los procesos de reinserción social tienen un alto porcentaje de fracasos, pero no soy un experto en leyes americanas, solo puedo opinar desde la distancia y por lo que he visto en documentales y artículos sobre este delicado tema.

Al mismo tiempo, puedo entender el comportamiento de la sociedad hacia los ex convictos de crímenes violentos. Les hago esta pregunta: ¿Cuál sería tu reacción si te enteraras de que tu nuevo vecino acaba de salir de la cárcel por matar a un policía? ¿Cómo te sentirías? ¿Cuál sería tu opinión? Piensa por un momento en tu respuesta. Seguramente te causaría miedo, si tienes un familiar policía incluso te causaría rabia, etc. Aunque la película nos pone del lado de Ruth y sentimos simpatía por ella, en la vida real casi todos reaccionaríamos con prejuicios hacia esta persona. No nos engañemos, la mayoría de nosotros actuaría con rechazo.

Este subtexto de la película, que no se toca con tanta profundidad , fue lo que más me gustó de la película, muchos pasarán por alto esto y prestarán más atención a la parte emocional de la película. Pero son temas importantes en nuestra sociedad, que merecen un debate más intenso.

lineahivebyjc4.jpg

linehivebyjc.jpg

2021-12-14 at 15.12.59.jpg

Source

lineahivedelgada.jpg

Against bad reviews

Now I am going against all the bad opinions expressed by many well-known professional critics. One of them stated that for him it was a martyrdom to watch this movie and that he found it very flawed and hard to believe.

Although everyone has their own opinion, when you write it and publish it on the internet, you must be prepared to receive contrary opinions, besides no one owns the absolute truth. I am not either, but I have every right to write my opinion and I totally disagree with what this expert expressed, who paradoxically did like the miniseries, which tells the same story.

I think the German director does a good job, condensing a three-hour miniseries into less than two hours. I understand that some characters may have been underdeveloped, that is the opinion of another of the famous critics. I have to agree with him, but that's why you can't say it's a bad movie.

That's why it was important for me to put in context that it's an adaptation of a three-episode miniseries, which allowed the secondary characters and subplots to have better development and explanation on screen. Now, it's adapted to film, keeping only the central thrust of the story, which is emotional and important enough to keep our attention on it. Could they have made it longer? Yes, maybe with more minutes of footage the story would deepen other characters, but being a drama with a story that resembles others I've seen, I think it would have been detrimental.

I also don't understand why some bad reviews label it as melodramatic, when it didn't seem that way to me. The director has experience in the dramatic genre, her previous film is very intense, but in both she does not abuse melodrama. Perhaps in the final part, with the reactions of a male character, it may seem so, but it is only one moment of the whole film.

Others have criticized some not very credible scenes, for example the character of the lawyer who is so sympathetic from the beginning and offers to help. I've seen the same thing in countless films that those same critics have reviewed positively, which is why I'm always reluctant to believe non-independent critics. I'm paranoid and look for a hidden undercurrent.

Even Sandra Bullock's performance has received bad reviews from pundits, when to me it seemed like a role well embodied by the actress and where all the botox and surgery she has had done on her face helps give her that fresh out of jail look. In this case, the difficulty of being more expressive on the part of the actress, benefits her for the construction of the character.

Contra las malas críticas

Ahora voy en contra de todas las malas opiniones expresadas por muchos críticos profesionales conocidos. Uno de ellos afirmó que para él fue un martirio ver esta película y que la encontró muy fallida y difícil de creer.

Aunque cada uno tiene su propia opinión, cuando la escribes y la publicas en internet, debes estar preparado para recibir opiniones contrarias, además nadie es dueño de la verdad absoluta. Yo tampoco lo soy, pero tengo todo el derecho a escribir mi opinión y estoy totalmente en desacuerdo con lo expresado por este experto, al que paradójicamente sí le gustó la miniserie, que cuenta la misma historia.

Creo que el realizador alemán hace un buen trabajo, condensando una miniserie de tres horas en menos de dos. Entiendo que algunos personajes pueden haber estado poco desarrollados, esa es la opinión de otro de los famosos críticos. Tengo que estar de acuerdo con él, pero por eso no se puede decir que sea una mala película.

Por eso era importante que pusiera en contexto que es una adaptación de una miniserie de tres episodios, lo que permitió que los personajes secundarios y las subtramas tuvieran un mejor desarrollo y explicación en pantalla. Ahora, se adapta al cine, manteniendo sólo el eje central de la historia, que es lo suficientemente emotivo e importante como para mantener nuestra atención en él. ¿Podrían haberla hecho más larga? Sí, tal vez con más minutos de metraje la historia profundizaría en otros personajes, pero siendo un drama con una historia que se asemeja a otras que he visto, creo que hubiera sido perjudicial.

Tampoco entiendo que algunas malas críticas la tachen de melodramática, cuando a mí no me lo pareció. La directora tiene experiencia en el género dramático, su anterior película es muy intensa, pero en ambas no abusa del melodrama. Quizás en la parte final, con las reacciones de un personaje masculino, pueda parecerlo, pero es sólo un momento de toda la película.

Otros han criticado algunas escenas poco creíbles, por ejemplo el personaje del abogado que tanto simpatiza desde el principio y se ofrece a ayudar. Eso mismo lo he visto en infinidad de películas que esos mismos críticos han reseñado positivamente, por eso siempre soy reacio a creer a los críticos no independientes. Soy paranoico y busco un trasfondo oculto.

*Incluso la actuación de Sandra Bullock ha recibido malas críticas por parte de los entendidos, cuando a mí me pareció un papel bien encarnado por la actriz y en el que todo el botox y la cirugía que se ha hecho en la cara le ayuda a dar ese aspecto de recién salida de la cárcel. En este caso, la dificultad de ser más expresiva por parte de la actriz, la beneficia para la construcción del personaje. *

linehivebyjc.jpg

Cast/ Elenco

lineahivedelgada.jpg

On this occasion I will be brief in this section, since the cast is made up of excellent actors known to the public, some in supporting roles that I did not know more in depth, but as I already explained, it is something that can be done in a miniseries, but when taking it to a movie, some subplots had to be sacrificed. I won't say much about Bullock, I think she's excellent in her lead role and the story is made for her to stand out above the rest. Besides, she is the most familiar face to the viewers, a Hollywood star.

Vincent D'Onofrio and Viola Davis play the Ingram couple (John and Liz) who acquire the house where the crime was committed 20 years ago. I would have liked to know more about these characters, which would give to develop more the social debate of the story, since he is a lawyer who helps Ruth and she is against that decision. They are secondary characters with an important role, both Hollywood stars fulfill with solvency.

Jon Bernthal plays Blake, a man who works at the fish processing plant where Ruth will get a job and who serves as a love interest for the protagonist. This part I think could have been left out, but it gains some relevance and serves to create a tense scene at a certain point and serves as a trigger for another manifestation of social rejection towards the protagonist.

Actress Aisling Franciosi plays Katherine, Ruth's sister. Her character doesn't get that much screen time, but I loved watching the actress, whom I've been following since I saw her in the series The Fall. She also worked on Game of Thrones and the last time I saw her was in the remake of Black Narcissus. I recommend seeing her in the movie The Nightingale, where she plays the lead role and shows all her talent as an actress.

The cast is rounded out by Richard Thomas, Linda Emond and Emma Nelson as the other members of the Malcolm family (Michael, Rachel and Emily). Actors Tom Guiry and Will Pullen play the Whelan brothers, the sheriff's sons who intend to take the law into their own hands, although they also have family conflicts with infidelities in between.

En esta ocasión seré breve en este apartado, ya que el reparto está formado por excelentes actores conocidos por el público, algunos en papeles secundarios que no conocía más a fondo, pero como ya expliqué, es algo que se puede hacer en una mini serie, pero al llevarlo a una película, había que sacrificar algunas sub tramas. No diré mucho de Bullock, me parece excelente en su papel protagonista y la historia está hecha para que ella destaque sobre el resto. Ademas, es el rostro mas conocido por los espectadores, una estrella de Hollywood.

Vincent D'Onofrio y Viola Davis interpretan al matrimonio Ingram (John y Liz) que adquiere la casa donde se cometió el crimen hace 20 años. Me hubiera gustado saber más de estos personajes, que dieran para desarrollar más el debate social de la historia, ya que él es un abogado que ayuda a Ruth y ella está en contra de esa decisión. Son personajes secundarios con un papel importante, ambos estrellas de Hollywood cumplen con solvencia.

Jon Bernthal interpreta a Blake, un hombre que trabaja en la planta procesadora de pescado donde Ruth conseguirá trabajo y que sirve de interés amoroso para la protagonista. Esta parte creo que podría haberse suprimido, pero adquiere cierta relevancia y sirve para crear una escena tensa en un momento determinado y como detonante para otra manifestación de rechazo social hacia la protagonista.

La actriz Aisling Franciosi interpreta a Katherine, la hermana de Ruth. Su personaje no tiene tanto tiempo en pantalla, pero me encantó ver a la actriz, a la que sigo desde que la vi en la serie The Fall. También trabajó en Juego de Tronos y la última vez que la vi fue en el remake de Black Narcissus. Recomiendo verla en la película El Ruiseñor, donde es la protagonista y muestra todo su talento como actriz.

El reparto se completa con Richard Thomas, Linda Emond y Emma Nelson como los otros miembros de la familia Malcom (Michael, Rachel y Emily). Los actores Tom Guiry y Will Pullen interpretan a los hermanos Whelan, los hijos del sheriff que pretenden tomarse la justicia por su mano, aunque también tienen conflictos familiares con infidelidades de por medio.

lineahivedelgada.jpg

The Unforgiven is a good adaptation of a miniseries with a Sandra Bullock and a story that knows how to handle the dramatic elements that touch the heart of the viewer. It is not better than the filmmaker's previous works, but it is a correct drama, which achieves its goal of transmitting to the viewer all the emotions and hardships that Ruth suffers, so that we feel sympathy for her and want her to achieve her goal of seeing her sister again. Will she succeed? It also touches on important social issues about how society acts towards those who try to reintegrate into society, after serving a sentence for a crime and a twist in the story, which shows what someone is capable of doing to protect the person they love most in the world.

I recommend this movie available on the Netflix platform and then tell me in the comments what you thought.

Lo Imperdonable es una buena adaptación de una miniserie con una Sandra Bullock y una historia que sabe manejar los elementos dramáticos que tocan el corazón del espectador. No es mejor que el anterior trabajo del cineasta, pero es un drama correcto, que consigue su objetivo de transmitir al espectador todas las emociones y penurias que sufre Ruth, para que sintamos simpatía por ella y queramos que consiga su objetivo de volver a ver a su hermana. ¿Lo conseguirá? También se tocan temas sociales importantes sobre cómo actúa la sociedad con aquellos que intentan re insertarse en ella, después de cumplir una condena por un delito y un giro en la historia, que muestra lo que alguien es capaz de hacer para proteger a la persona que más quiere en el mundo.

Te recomiendo esta película disponible en la plataforma Netflix y luego me cuentas en los comentarios qué te pareció.

lineahivedelgada.jpg

My Ranking:


3.8/5

lineahivedelgada.jpg

TRAILER

Source

lineahivedelgada.jpg

Gifs and separators made by me in photoshop

Other recent film reviews

Last Night in Soho / FILM REVIEW The Laws of the Border / FILM REVIEWThe Last Duel / FILM REVIEW

linehivebyjc.jpg

Join the community

linehivebyjc.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments