Lo que aprendi de la serie SUITS [ESP-ENG]


photo_2022-07-21_20-01-04.jpg


Mis pequeños bienvenidos a un nuevo video, en esta oportunidad le doy la bienvenida a esta nueva sección en mi canal que se llamará "lo que aprendí de (x o y serie, película, programa, etc)" y para inaugurar este nuevo contenido empezaré hablando de la serie "SUITS".

Asi que bienvenidos a "LO QUE APRENDI DE LA SERIE SUITS" dónde abordaré lo bueno que me dejo cada personaje y la serie en general.

Cuéntenme

  • ¿Les gusta este tipo de series?

  • ¿Ya la vieron o les gustaría verla?

  • ¿Cuál es su género favorito en series y películas?

Espero les guste y me dejen su opinión en los comentarios.

No paren de creer, crear y crecer.


English version

My little ones welcome to a new video, this time I welcome you to this new section in my channel that will be called "what I learned from (x or y series, movie, program, etc)" and to inaugurate this new content I will start talking about the series "SUITS".

So welcome to "WHAT I LEARNED FROM THE SERIES SUITS" where I will address the good things I learned from each character and the series in general.

Tell me about it.

  • Do you like this kind of series?
  • Have you already seen it or would you like to see it?
  • What is your favorite genre in series and movies?

I hope you like it and leave me your opinion in the comments.

Don't stop believing, creating and growing!


Soures: Cover - Suits Pinterest - Serie Suits Pinterest - La Ley de los Audaces Pinterest


Mis Redes Sociales / My Social Media:


image.png

Instagram - YouTube

@Aliento - Discord

Vota por @aliento como testigo aquí.

https://aliento.blog/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency