TAG DISNEY MOVIES [ENG - ESP]

64.png

𝕰𝖓𝖌𝖑𝖎𝖘𝖍

Hello friends of Hive! Today I am pleased to be sharing with you again, this time to join an initiative promoted by my friend @melisarm the Favorite movies of the Disney universe tag. This selection is really difficult since Disney has marked the lives of hundreds of us through their fantasy stories, so I particularly declare myself a self-confessed fan of everything that promotes this company.

As many know I fully support the initiatives proposed by the users even if in some cases they offer things that can not be fulfilled (I will not say names) but I applaud the people who out of nothing get these initiatives that come to put dynamism to the community. On the other hand it is a pleasure to return to my favorite community Movies & TV Shows so I will not extend more and here is my selection.

𝕰𝖘𝖕𝖆ñ𝖔𝖑

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Hoy me complace estar de nuevo compartiendo con ustedes, esta vez para sumarme a una iniciativa promovida por la amiga @melisarm el Tag de las películas Favoritas del universo Disney. Esta selección es realmente difícil puesto que Disney ha marcado la vida cientos de nosotros a través de sus historias de fantasía, por lo que yo particularmente me declaro fanático confeso de todo lo que promueva esta compañía.

Como muchos saben apoyo totalmente las iniciativas propuestas por los usuarios aunque en algunos casos ofrezcan cosas que no pueden cumplir (no diré nombres) pero aplaudo a la gente que de la nada sacan estas iniciativas que vienen a poner dinamismo a la comunidad. Por otro lado es un placer volver a mi comunidad favorita Movies & TV Shows así que no me voy a extender más y aquí les va mi selección.


Poster

64.png

What is your favorite Disney Movie?

That's a really difficult question, since Disney has quite an extensive and memorable catalog of movies. But if I had to choose one it would be Toy Story, the whole franchise is wonderful and endearing. The premise is simple, a child's toys seem to have life and together they will live a lot of adventures where friendship, loyalty and leadership stand out, it is also the first movie made entirely with computers and since its release in 1995 it has captured fans of all ages. Definitely its soundtrack is another thing to take into account, the versions that were made in Latin America were simply spectacular.

I would also like to have some special mentions among them: Mulan, Frozen, The Lion King, Hannah Montana and many other Disney Channel movies that marked my childhood and adolescence.

¿Cuál es tu Película Favorita de Disney?

Es una pregunta realmente difícil, puesto que Disney tiene un catálogo de películas bastante extenso y memorable. Pero si tuviera que elegir a una seria Toy Story, toda la franquicia es maravillosa y entrañable. La premisa es sencilla los juguetes de un niño parecen tener vida y juntos vivirán un montón de aventuras donde destacan la amistas, la lealtad y el liderazgo, además es la primera película hecha totalmente con computadores y desde su estreno en 1995 ha captado adeptos de todas las edades. Definitivamente su banda sonora es otra cosa a tener en cuenta, las versiones que se hicieron en Latinoamérica fueron sencillamente espectaculares.

También quisiera tener algunas menciones especiales entre ellas: Mulan, Frozen, El Rey Leon, Hannah Montana y muchas otras películas de Disney Channel que marcaron mi infancia y adolescencia.

White.png

Banner 2.png

Blue.png

Which movies didn't you like?

This is another difficult question for me it's easier to say the ones I liked than the ones I didn't, but Woofy The Movie definitely deserves to be here. On the other hand although I support that the little mermaid is black and there is more diversity in the live action my joy ends when they mess with the original story because I think it distorts somehow the essence of the story although they did it with Beauty and the Beast, The Live action of Mulan although I liked it I think it would have been better with the original story and have the dragon friend of the protagonist.

Which is your favorite Disney Princess?

Cinderella was for a long time along with Snow White my favorite princesses, although over time Giselle from Enchanted became my favorite, I also really liked Princess Rosalinda from the 2009 movie Princess Protection Program starring Demi Lovato and Selena Gomes. Another special mention would be Princess Mia Thermopolis played by the wonderful Anne Hathaway in The Princess Diaries.

¿Cuáles Películas no te gustaron?

Esta es otra pregunta difícil para mí es más fácil decir las que me gustaron que las que no, pero Woofy La Película definitivamente merece estar aquí. Por otra parte aunque apoyo que la sirenita sea negra y haya más diversidad en los live action mi alegría termina cuando se meten con la historia original porque creo que desvirtúa de alguna forma la esencia de la historia aunque lo lograron con La Bella y La Bestia, El Live action de Mulan aunque me gusto creo que hubiera sido mejor con la historia original y contar con el dragón amigo de la protagonista.

¿Cuál es tu Princesa Favorita de Disney?

Cenicienta fue por mucho tiempo junto con Blancanieves mis princesas favoritas, aunque con el tiempo Giselle de Encantada se convirtió en mi favorita, también me gustó mucho la princesa Rosalinda de la película de 2009 Programa de Protección Para Princesas protagonizada por Demi Lovato y Selena Gomes. Otra mención especial seria la princesa Mía Thermopolis interpretada por la maravillosa Anne Hathaway en El Diario de la Princesa.


Giselle

64.png

Which Disney Movie Needs a Live Action?

I don't know, I think it's too risky to do Live Action but it would be interesting to see Bambi having his own movie or even Pinocchio.

Which Disney Movie made you cry?

Definitely Toy Story 3 to see Andy saying goodbye to his toy friends was wonderful, at that time I was also living my transition from Teenager to adult and college was very close. I remember it fondly because it was the end of a stage and of a whole generation that grew up with this franchise. I also think it reinforced the concept of that wonderful cowboy Woddy and his incredible leadership lesson, definitely one of the movies that made me cry the most in my life.

What is your favorite Disney movie theme song?

Toy Story has a wonderful soundtrack and I think I love every song in their Spanish versions, but for me the soundtrack of Enchanted from 2007 is the best and the most endearing. Beautiful lyrics, wonderful choreography and great performances gave this movie a place in my heart. For some time now a second part of this classic has been in the works, I hope they meet expectations because they have a hard time, but for now Amy Adams has already been confirmed so at least we have the original Giselle.

Well friends that was all I hope you enjoyed this tour as much as I did and above all that you are encouraged to participate in this and other initiatives.

¿Qué Película de Disney Necesita un Live Action?

No sé, creo que es muy arriesgado hacer Live Action pero sería interante ver a Bambi teniendo su propia película o hasta Pinocho.

¿Qué Película de Disney te hizo llorar?

Definitivamente Toy Story 3 ver a Andy despedirse de sus amigos juguetes fue maravilloso, en esa época yo también estaba viviendo mi transición de Adolescente a adulto y la universidad se veía cerquísima. La recuerdo con mucho cariño porque fue el final de una etapa y de toda una generación que creció con esta franquicia. Además creo que afianzo el concepto de ese maravilloso vaquero Woddy y su increíble lección de liderazgo, definitivamente de las películas que más me han hecho llorar en mi vida.

¿Cuál es tu tema musical favorito de las películas de Disney ?

Toy Story tiene una maravillosa banda sonora y creo que se me cada canción en sus versiones en español, pero para mí la banda sonora de Encantada de 2007 es la mejor y las entrañable para mí. Letras hermosas, maravillosas coreografías y estupendas actuaciones le dieron un lugar en mi corazón a esta película. Desde hace algún tiempo se viene fraguando una segunda parte de este clásico espero que cumplan con las expectativas porque la tienen difícil, pero por lo pronto Amy Adams ya fue confirmada así que al menos tenemos a la Giselle original.

Pues bien amigos eso fue todo espero que hayan disfrutado tanto como yo este recorrido y sobre todo que se animen a participar en esta y otras iniciativas.


Mía Thermopolis

64.png


𝐀𝐧𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐭𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 | 𝐎𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐬 𝐩𝐮𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐜𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐝𝐞 𝐦𝐢 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐨𝐫í𝐚:


Initiative: Me After Covid-19
Hibakusha
I'm Back Again!

𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐦𝐞 & 𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 Deepl

Source of The Cover Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency