Live action, Low budget, GO Bots movie??

Hey there hive fam. I know it's not at all like the story of the GO Bots (what was the story for that one?), but it reminded me of that.. cuz of how they look, I guess.

Anyway, I though I'd share in case there are any odd balls like me who like to watch cheesy, but very cool, B (C?) movies. (and for free, just go to the URL where I took my snap) OK, just check out these opening pics and if u dig em, then give it a watch..


is that a badass ship or what?!


the shields.. are going DOWN!

Tetris anyone?


This guy wins my favorite costume award. The lightbulb just sets it off!



and this is were u can find the movie..

let me save u some typing that long URL..

https://ww4.fmovies.co/film/robotica-destructiva-1630855182

šŸ˜šŸŒˆ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency