A Man From Toronto


source
Hello guys, am a big fan of movies, I love watching movies but these days am kind of busy on the hive and, so many other things, movie is what I do in my leisure time, the thing I do place before movies is basketball, it my passion and it also keeps me on the shape and fit always, the rate I do watch a movie most time is can of funny to even me, I do create a check-list to remains me of movie am supposed to watch, the list for July is given below, but June to now, it is seen that a lot of things has taken my time ranging from hive and basketball, which I have three people that I am currently training, it has not been easy, but since is the thing that I love doing I don’t see it as stress, it is just time-consuming for me, below are the list of movies i have add to my watch list, out of the sixteen list
MOVIES CHECK-LIST FOR JUNE-AUGUST

  1. CODE NAME BANSHEE
  2. A MAN FROM TORONTO *************
  3. THE TERMINAL LIST
  4. THE PRINCESS
  5. TOM SWIFT
  6. MAN AND BEE
  7. THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY
  8. GLAMOUR GIRLS
  9. MURDER AT YELLOWSTONE CITY
  10. DEAR DIARY
  11. DOCTOR STRANGE (MULTI-VERSE OF MADNESS)
  12. BLOWBACK
  13. MID-WAY CENTURY
  14. FIRST LOVE
  15. SPIDER HEAD
  16. GOOD LUCK TO YOU LEO GRANDE
    it is just one that I have watched “a man from Toronto”, it is two things that draws my attention to the movie after a watch the trailer, first, it was the city of Toronto, Toronto Raptors are my third favourite team in the NBA, and Kevin hart which I love his movie due to the comedy he displays at every scene. After I watch the movie, it was another good movie from Netflix, the way they join the characters and synchronize comedy and action was impeccable, and the whole part of Kevin posting as the man from Toronto was awesome, even due Kevin doesn’t have the stomach for that, one of the scenes I love is when he told the head of the FBI that they shouldn’t allow the good looking guys to take care of his wife when he is not around, on a mission posting as the man from Toronto, and he said if it the ugly guy it wouldn’t be a problem, but the hot looking FBI he will not accept, the movies was really funny and it makes my day, hope I will have the chance to finish the watch-list if you haven't watched this movie, i highly recommend you do, the comedy alone will lighten-up your spirit

source

your comment and upvote will be highly appreciated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency