Waterworld with Kevin Costner

Hello hivers, I hope you all are well today. I just saw the movie Waterworld, a few days ago this weekend. Sharing this on my quest to publish a couple of posts a week haha. The film brings back memories from my youth, the good old 90's. Have you seen it? I have seen the movie several times, it is from 1995 and a classic for me. 😃

It is a sci-fi adventure that takes place in a future where the earth is submerged in water, and people have to survive on floating islands and boats. The film's hero played by Kevin Costner, who has gills and can breathe underwater. And his fight against an evil pirate who wants to find the last dry land on earth. Will he succeed? Without revealing too much, there are some cool and nice scenes that are familiar if you've seen the movie. I can say that the film is full of action, humor and romance. The visuals are also very good for the 90's. And with actors like Jeanne Tripplehorn and Dennis Hopper, I really enjoyed the film.

It's one of the best movies I've seen with Kevin Costner, beside maybee The Bodyguard. Another one of my favorites. The movie has received good reviews online and I agree with the majority. I would give it a 8 out of 10 stars and recommend it to anyone who likes sci-fi, action and adventure. If you have seen it, what did you think about the movie?

Here is a trailer. 😃

source: youtube.com

Hope to see you in the next post, have a great day everyone! And thank you very much for stopping by. Il be back! 😏
@avatara/my-introduction-13th-post-on


Sources: All images/screenshots are taken by me unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency