Braveheart with Mel Gigson

Hi everyone, hope everyone is well. I saw Braveheart this weekend which was, have seen it several times, another one of my favorites from the 90s. It was released in 1995, have you seen it too? 😃

Braveheart with Mel Gibson is a must-watch for fans of epic historical dramas. This movie follows the the hero life of William Wallace, a Scottish legend who led a revolt against the English tyranny in the 13th century. Mel Gibson portrays Wallace with intensity and charm, giving some of the most iconic speeches in film history. The movie also showcases amazing visuals, spectacular combat scenes, and a moving soundtrack. Braveheart is a brilliant work of art that will inspire you to fight for your freedom and your dreams.

Braveheart can certainly be recommended if you like knight time, swords and bows hehe. One of the best movies I've seen with Mel Gibson, I like it so much that this is a solid 9 out of 10. What did you think of the movie and have you also seen it several times like me?

Here is a trailer. 😃

source: youtube.com

Hope to see you in the next post, have a great day everyone! And thank you very much for stopping by. Il be back! 😏
@avatara/my-introduction-13th-post-on


Sources: All images/screenshots are taken by me unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency