Aladdin / Review / (ENG) (ESP)

Soruce

Face it, princess, sometimes you just have to take a risk.

Greetings friends of the Hive community. This time I come with a review of what I think is the best live action movie Disney has made to date. To be honest I have not seen the original but I have no doubt that I will see it soon but this will make my opinion free of comparisons with respect to the old film.

Aladdin tells the story of a young boy named after the movie who soon falls in love with a princess named Jazmin. This pair is attracted regardless of the differences between them, a true love arises but there is always a cruel and selfish villain who tries to interrupt the dreams of others and that is Jafar, the vizier of the palace where Jazmin lives and second in command of the kingdom.

Saludos amigos y amigas de la comunidad de Hive. En esta oportunidad vengo con una reseña de la que pienso es la mejor película live action que ha hecho Disney hasta la fecha. Siendo sincera no he visto la original pero no tengo duda de que voy a verla pronto pero esto va hacer que mi opinión quede libre de comparaciones con respecto a la antigua película.

Aladdin nos cuenta la historia de un joven muchacho que lleva el nombre de la película y que pronto se enamora de una princesa llamada Jazmin. Este par se siente atraído sin importar las diferencias que hay entre ellos, surgiendo un amor verdadero pero siempre hay un villano cruel y egoísta que intenta interrumpir los sueños de otros y ese es Jafar, el visir del palacio donde vive Jazmin y segundo al mando del reino.

Your life begins now, Aladdin.

Source

Jafar talks to Aladdin to get him a lamp where there is a genie capable of doing thousands of things. This genius is played by Will Smith and you will laugh out loud with this performance and the crazy things he does, for me this was my favorite character.

The movie's special effects are amazing except for a little bit of genius but that doesn't matter much because the charisma that the character and the actor have steals the movie show many times. By this I do not mean that the other performances are bad, as the Aladdin and Jazmin were excellent and the musicals I love them.

Jafar habla con Aladdin para que le consiga una lámpara en donde hay un genio capaz de hacer miles de cosas. Este genio es interpretado por Will Smith y reirás a carcajadas con esta actuación y las locuras que hace, para mi este fue mi personaje favorito.

Los efectos especiales de la película son asombrosos a excepción un poco del genio pero eso no importa mucho porque el carisma que tiene el personaje y el actor se roban el show de la película muchas veces. Con esto no quiero decir que las otras actuaciones sean malas, ya que la de Aladdin y Jazmin fueron excelentes y los musicales los ame.


I made you look like a prince on the outside. But I didn't change anything on the inside.

Source

I think this is the Disney live action that I have seen more musicals if I'm not wrong and the dances, the choreographies are so beautiful and colorful. This film is quite different because it is set in a story in distant lands of the Middle East and as part of my ancestry is Syrian, I felt more than identified.

As I said, Jafar's selfishness had no limits and he was frustrated by being the second in command until he for certain circumstances gets the lamp and becomes the new sultan. I will not tell you more because I am going to ruin your experience with the film a lot because the message is clear: Selfishness is not a virtue, it is a disgrace for those who experience it.

All that poison that Jafar has is the opposite of what Aladdin is. Aladdin was a petty thief that's true but he was never an ambitious boy for power or anything like that, he stole just to eat. Aladdin shows his excellent nobility many times throughout the film and we can learn a lot from him.

Creo que este es el live action de Disney que he visto más musicales si mal no me equivoco y los bailes, las coreografías son tan hermosos y coloridos. Esta película resulta bastante diferente porque está ambientada en una historia en tierras lejanas de medio oriente y yo como parte de mi ascendencia es siria me sentí más que identificada.

Como dije, el egoísmo de Jafar no tenía limites y se veía frustrado por ser el segundo al mando hasta que el por ciertas circunstancias consigue la lámpara y se convierte en el nuevo sultán. No les contare más porque voy a arruinar mucho su experiencia con la película por el mensaje es claro: El egoísmo no es una virtud es una desgracia para el que lo experimenta.

Todo ese veneno que tiene Jafar es lo opuesto a lo que Aladdin es. Aladdin era un ladronzuelo eso es cierto pero jamas era un chico ambicioso de poder ni nada por el estilo, robaba solo para comer. Aladdin muchas veces muestra su excelente nobleza en toda la película y podemos aprender mucho de él.

If you don't have anything, you have to act like you own everything.

Source

The scenery of this movie is as colorful as beautiful as the costumes are. The Middle East giving something to talk about in this film seemed very attractive to me but as always what I like the most is the emotions that a film transmits to me and if they are varied much better and this film achieves almost everything. It made me laugh, it made me move, it made me excited, in short I loved this movie and I would return to it many more times just for listening to the musicals because yes, the movie is almost a musical.

I would like to see the original later to make a comparison with this live action and see how different they are, but I have asked other people and they have told me that they are not very different except for some details.

La escenografía de esta película es tan colorida tan hermosa como son los vestuarios. El medio oriente dando de qué hablar en esta película me pareció muy atractivo pero como siempre lo que más me gusta es las emociones que una película me transmite y si estas son variadas mucho mejor y esta película lo consigue casi todo. Me hizo reír, me hizo conmover, me hizo emocionarme, en fin me encanto esta película y la volvería muchas más veces solo por escuchar los musicales porque si, la película es casi un musical.

Quisiera más adelante ver la original para hacer una comparación con este live action y ver qué tan diferente son, pero he preguntado a otras personas y me han dicho que no son muy distintos excepto por algunos detalles.

I wish to become the most powerful being in the universe. More powerful than you!

Source

Aladdin became one of my favorite heroes for his humility and nobility and Princess Jasmine having all her power is also a unique character, humble and not a weak girl. She always seeks to face her enemies or speak her mind and I liked that a lot because generally the female characters make them look weak, although that is slowly dying.

This couple is perfect, both characters humble and who believe in true love. The whole movie will give us a beautiful message that you will soon understand or those who have already seen it already understood. Without more to say, I hope you liked this humble opinion and do not forget to comment on my post, boys and girls, I will gladly answer you. Greetings to all!!!

Aladdin se convirtió en uno de mis héroes favoritos por su humildad y nobleza y la princesa Jazmin teniendo todo su poder también es un personaje único, humilde y no una chica débil. Ella siempre busca enfrentarse a sus enemigos o decir lo que piensa y eso me gustó mucho porque por lo general los personajes femeninos los hacen ver débiles, aunque eso ya poco a poco está muriendo.

Esta pareja es perfecta, ambos personajes humildes y que creen en el amor verdadero. Toda la película nos dará un hermoso mensaje que ustedes pronto entenderán o los que ya la vieron ya entendieron. Sin más que decir espero que esta humilde opinión les haya gustado y no olviden comentar en mi post chicos y chicas, con gusto les responderé. Saludos a todos!!!

TRAILER

Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency