CONTEST: My favorite comedy movies of all time.

photo_2021-04-14_19-51-41.jpg

Hello community, I saw this contest and I really liked the idea of sharing some of my favorite comedy movies, this is the first post I publish in this community and I think I have some recommendations about movies that I will show later in another post, for now Let's focus on the subject of comedy. Honestly, very few comedy movies really make me laugh, but obviously I have many favorite series and movies, this time I only chose movies, since they have been the ones that have stolen the most laughs and that also in general bring back great memories.

Hola comunidad, vi este concurso y me gustó muchísimo la idea de compartir algunas de mis películas de comedia favoritas, este es el primer post que publico en esta comunidad y creo que tengo algunas recomendaciones sobre películas que mostrare más adelante en otro post, por ahora enfoquémonos en el tema de la comedia. Sinceramente muy pocas películas de comedia realmente me hacen soltar una carcajada, pero evidentemente tengo muchas series y películas favoritas, en esta oportunidad elegí solamente películas, ya que han sido las que más risas me han robado y que además en general, me traen recuerdos muy gratos.

5 movies that make my day/5 peliculas que me hacen el dia.


White Chicks.


image.png

Source

I can't count the times I've seen this movie, the first time I saw it was on a bus trip, where they had a television and they played that movie. The truth is that at first I didn't think it was a movie that I was going to like so much, but it made me really enjoy my long trip on that bus, it seems like a different proposal, I mean? Two FBI agents posing as two beautiful? girls? Hahaha, each scene is definitely very funny, as well as showing how they manage to understand women a bit, being under that blonde girl skin. Of course I can't ignore my favorite character from this movie who managed to make me smile more than once, whoever saw this movie remembers the best moment where that song by Vanessa Carlton sounds “A Thousand Miles.

No puedo contar las veces que he visto esta película, la primera vez que la vi fue en un viaje en autobús, donde tenían televisor y pusieron esa película.
La verdad es que al principio no pensé que fuese una película que me iba a gustar tanto, pero me hizo disfrutar muchísimo mi viaje tan largo en ese autobús, me parece una propuesta diferente, quiero decir ¿Dos agentes del FBI haciéndose pasar por dos hermosas chicas? Jaajaja definitivamente es muy gracioso cada escena además de que muestra como ellos logran entender un poco a la mujer, estando bajo esa piel de chicas rubias.
Por supuesto no puedo obviar a mi personaje favorito de esta película que logro sacarme una sonrisa más de una vez, quien vio esta película recuerda el mejor momento donde suena esa canción de Vanessa Carlton “A Thousand Miles”

image.png

Source


Freaky friday


image.png

Source

A rebellious daughter, a committed mother and very busy with her working life, this film shows us how two fortune cookies change the life of this family and, although sometimes it is somewhat disturbing to see the mother in the daughter's body and the daughter in the mother's body, it is too funny how absolutely everything develops and how in the end this family manages to understand and love each other, to understand a little of the other's world. Every time I saw that this film was going to be broadcast on Disney, Chanel did not hesitate to go see it with my mother and laugh together, my favorite part of the film goes from the beginning, when they realize that they are not in their original bodies, imagine a situation like this ... How crazy!

Una hija rebelde, una madre comprometida y muy ocupada con su vida laboral, esta película nos muestra como dos galletas de la suerte cambian la vida de esta familia y, aunque a veces resulta algo perturbador ver a la madre en el cuerpo de la hija y la hija en el cuerpo de la madre, es demasiado gracioso como se va desarrollando absolutamente todo y como al final esta familia logra entenderse y amarse, entender un poco del mundo de la otra.
Cada vez que veía que iban a transmitir esta película en Disney Chanel no dudaba para anda en verla con mi madre y reírnos juntas, mi parte favorita de la película va desde el principio, cuando se dan cuenta que no están en sus cuerpos originales, imaginen una situación así… ¡Que locura!

image.png

Source


Liar Liar.


image.png

Source

Jim Carrey is one of my favorite actors, because with his crazy things he makes me laugh a lot, this decision is difficult because I like several movies where he is the protagonist, however "Liar Liar" wins the position this time, this film does not stop making you laugh despite the times I see them again. See how this character goes from being a cheeky, liar and cheater to telling the whole truth against his will and how he goes crazy for everything that comes out of his mouth is really incredible, a lawyer being completely honest, being hated by everyone, taken on the verge of madness but reflected in a very funny comedy, of course leaving a little comedy aside it is moving how he recovers the love of his son who misses him so much, his life changed completely with that desire that that little boy asked for. he just wanted attention from his father. My favorite scene without a doubt is this:

Jim Carrey es uno de mis actores favoritos, porque con sus locuras me hace reír muchísimo, esta decisión esta difícil porque me gustan varias películas donde él es el protagonista, sin embargo “Mentiroso Mentiroso” se gana el puesto esta vez, esta película no me deja de hacer reír a pesar de las veces que las vuelva a ver.
Ver como pasa este personaje de ser un descarado, mentiroso y tramposo a decir toda la verdad contra su voluntad y como se vuelve loco por cada cosa que sale de su boca es realmente increíble, un abogado siendo completamente honesto, siendo odiado por todos, llevado al borde de la locura pero reflejado en una comedia muy divertida, por supuesto dejando un poco al lado la comedia es conmovedor como recupera el amor de su hijo que tanto lo extraña, su vida cambio por completo con ese deseo que pidió ese pequeño niño que solo quería atención de su padre. Mi escena favorita sin duda es esta:

image.png

Source


Problem Child


image.png

Source

This movie about an extremely naughty boy is so funny, I remember watching it when I was little and I was impressed and laughed at this little boy's antics. This boy is adopted by several families who finally end up returning him (this part is sad but then we discover the reason for things) he makes the lives of others a nightmare with his occurrences but little by little his new father develops a love for This little boy, without a doubt my favorite scene takes place at a birthday party, where he is in charge of completely sabotaging the celebration. Seeing the frustration and annoyance of that girl on her special day causes me a lot of grace, besides that he dressed perfect for the ocassion.

Esta película que trata sobre un niño extremadamente travieso es muy divertida, recuerdo que la vi cuando era pequeña y me impresionaba y reía de las travesuras de este pequeño chico.
Este muchacho es adoptado por varias familias que finalmente terminan regresándolo (esta parte es triste pero luego vamos descubriendo el porqué de las cosas) hace de la vida de los demás una pesadilla con sus ocurrencias pero poco a poco su nuevo padre va desenvolviendo un cariño hacia este pequeño, sin duda mi escena favorita transcurre en una fiesta de cumpleaños, donde se encarga de sabotear la celebración por completo ver la frustración y la molestia de esa niña en su día especial me causa mucha gracia, además que él se vistió perfecto para la ocasión.
image.png

Source


The little rascals.


image.png

Source

Laughter and memories of my childhood, this 1994 film is one of my favorites because it reminds me of all the times I saw it as a child with my parents and yes, I saw it many times like all the previous ones, being one of those that I had more fun at that time, this little gang of children amuses us with every occurrence and mischief, I remember Darla, Spanky and alfalfa, a fight between friends and love, Alfalfa is completely in love with Darla and her friends do not agree with That since they made a pact, it made me laugh to see Alfalfa with her little lock up every time she saw her love, the scene in which she is going to sing and a child throws soap into his drink and he passes some of Ashamed while she sings and the bubbles come out of her mouth, throughout the movie we see very funny scenes, I must confess that I liked Darla a bit (Although she seemed adorable) but without that character the movie would not be so good.

Risas y recuerdos de mi infancia, esta película de 1994 es una de mis favoritas porque me recuerda todas las veces que la vi de pequeña junto con mis padres y si, la vi muchas veces al igual que todas las anteriores, siendo una de las que más me divertía para esa época, esta pequeña pandilla de niños nos divierte con cada ocurrencia y travesura, recuerdo a Darla, Spanky y alfalfa, una lucha entre amigos y el amor, Alfalfa esta completamente enamorado de Darla y sus amigos no estan de acuerdo con eso ya que hicieron un pacto, me daba mucha risa ver a Alfalfa con su pequeño mechon hacia arriba cada vez que veia a su amor, la escena en la que va a cantar y un niño le echa jabon a su bebida y el pasa algo de verguenza mientras canta y salen las burubujas de su boca, durante toda la pelicula vemos escenas muy divertidas, debo confesar que Darla me caía un poco mal (Aunque me parecia adorable) pero sin ese personaje la película no sería tan buena.

image.png
Source

This was my participation, I hope you liked it, each of these films has an important value for me because they have been the ones that have given me laughter and happiness in the days that have been bad, they always steal a smile from me, I have many more films and also favorite TV shows but maybe on a new occasion I will talk about all of them, thank you very much!

Esta fue mi participacion espero que les haya gustado, cada una de estas peliculas tienen un valor importante para mi porque han sido las que me han brindado risas y alegrias en los dias que han sido malos, siempre me roban una sonrisa, tengo muchas mas peliculas y tambien series favoritas pero quizas en una nueva ocasion hable de todas ellas, muchas gracias!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency