This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

they never lie, and when they say it, they're actually lying

This gave me a laugh. I have seen people say it and even me, I joke with it sometimes when someone ask me, Are you lying?

I get your saying about brutal truth, it’s actually full of bitterness. That’s why there is a saying that the truth is bitter. We don’t want to hurt the feelings of others, so we withdraw some truth and tell a white lie to encourage them to do better. It’s not bad to lie so far the intentions are true.


What are your thoughts on truth and trust?

Telling the truth builds trust. And to tell the truth, one needs to be an honest person. Trust on the other, is quite hard to build depending on the individual and can be demolished only by tiny little mistake a person makes. Just like spoiling one’s reputation.

I have an issue of giving out trust easily and learnt a lesson of being poked for doing that. I give every individual a chance and sometimes unlucky about it.

Although I have met people who proved to be trust worthy, and have been of help to each other.

Logo
Center