This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Choices Beyond Elightenment

Enlightenment may well be the intended destination of many spiritual seekers, but enlightenment is by itself not enough.

Enlightenment is a higher vibrational (lower entropy) state in which the draining flood of negative thoughts and emotions are (mostly) removed. Enlightenment is a point at which we get to truly choose how we will live the rest of our physical lives on this planet (or not).

Like all destinations, enlightenment is found to be the beginning of a new journey. Like adolescent puberty, we find this point is merely a spiritual growth-spurt on our journey to adulthood.

But where do you go after enlightenment?

I asked myself this very question about 4 years ago. In fact, I actually asked Google, which opened a new path of discovery for me and I found that enlightenment led me to a choice.

The choice was:

  • a) to continue onwards into the 5th dimension (5D Ascension) to manifest my already present meta-psychic powers, or
  • b) to focus on helping my friends, family, co-workers, and community to improve our earthly existence towards greater effectiveness.


Which one will you choose?



Namaste,
Dave.




If you'd like to read a more in-depth version of this post,
why not come and visit us over at Meta Life Mastery
or see the post here.


Attribution: Main photo collage created by me from pexels a , b and unsplash c.