25 Min. Work with Me, Study with Me (with piano music, bird and dog noises lol)


Heyo there! I’ve always wanted to do something like this. While filming this, the work wasn’t all bad. Just scared about how noisy the dogs or passing vehicles would get. This really helped me a lot and because I work alone most of the time, I always find some of these videos comforting. This is my 1st attempt and I enjoyed organizing the songs for you. Please look forward to more study/work with me videos so we can be productive together!

Playlist:

  • Hello Tutorial by Zion. T Piano Cover by Ramong Piano

  • Winter Bear by V Piano Cover by DooPiano

  • Angel by Chancellor ft. Taeyeon Piano cover by Lunar Piano

  • Yanghwa BRDG & Eat by Zion. T Piano cover by Dori Piano

  • Little Things by Stevie Hoang Piano cover by Rhindy

  • Yesterday by Leona Lewis Piano cover by LONG | MAN

  • Angel’s Dream - Aakash Gandhi

  • Frozen in Love - Aakash Gandhi

Connect with me:
IG: @patpaatj
Building this IG acc as well @designyourfinance.ph


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now