Day 89 of 90 Day - Wake Up Early - Lifestyle Creation Challenge with Josie

Just one more day to go. Am I looking forward to sleeping in? No, not that much as I'm looking forward to stopping the farse of me trying to write anything even remotely reasonable every single day..

That has been the toughest part of this all, and more often than not have I plainly just stated that I don't have that much of value to give in form of a written words or wisdom of sorts.


But this was more about building the habit as opposed to challenging my writing abilities, so all in all I'd call it success.



I am not nearly where I'd like to be ideally in regards to my daily habits, but I have a solid start, a foundation and 927 more days to go - towards the kind of life I'd truly love to live.


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency