This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Valuable change

How are hivers friends,Today I want to tell or share Experience about a change in myself,
Change feels so useful to me.
I will peel them one by one in this post,Oh, the photos that I show may vary, not just one object,

all friends,I am not someone who is shrewd in the world of hivers,But With the guidance of other hivers,
I understand more about becoming a blogger. The changes in myself are also inseparable from the support of my friends, those who Already understand more leads me to be better,

Since I joined hive I have felt such a big change, everything feels more useful, be it my photos, my activities, my thoughts, everything feels so useful, what is it used for?I can make a post on my hive account, and other hive friends come to my post and they vote for it, obviously it's very useful,Maybe I say these words many times, because I really feel them,
The other side
Before I joined hive I went through many things, I experienced many beautiful moments, it was fun traveling to beautiful places, places full of history, I went through so many things that Actually it is very useful for me personally and for all my friends, but it's too bad At that time I wasn't part of hive, I didn't know hive at that time,I really want to repeat it again, but what can you do, friend, that time can't be played back,
Sometimes when I think about it I think why I didn't know about this hive from the beginning, if only I had known about it from a long time ago, maybe now I have made a million posts if I think about this, I can shake my head because I feel that what I have gone through is in vain.
But.... there are buts friends
What I went through yesterday and now I will make it my spirit, I will make it my motivation To fight to cover up the past that I regret, so that I can make better use of my daily,

Now I continue to try to take advantage of whatever I see, I do, whatever it will be material for me to share with all the parks,
Because I see that there are so many communities where we share fellow hivers, when I know that everything we do has a community, I am even more excited, because my experience is getting better Increase,
I feel very proud of hive, because in my everyday life nothing is wasted anymore.
It's so amazing,

I continue to read the guides available with the guide I feel very helpful, I am very grateful to all parties,Beside me, my days are more useful, I also add to my insight,

Maybe this is all I can tell you even though there are actually many other experiences that I have had,for others, of course my friends can imagine my stupid experience.. 😁I'll just tell you the point, because this is the most important part According to me,

thanks very much
My greetings @aroelarnal.