Jelly mushrooms I found growing on logs above a puddle of swamp water.

Hello my friends whom I love and love !!! today I returned to show mushrooms from the results of my walks in the swamp forest edge a few days ago, I really want to see and hunt mushrooms for me to eat and share in this community.

The results of my post I have shared as much as 5% for FL @hive-166168

IMG-20210918-WA0017.jpg
Mushroom jelly is very beautiful and can hypnotize all who see it into thinking it's just a sea coral, I found on a log that crosses the surface of a flooded swamp, it's impossible to ignore it with a very beautiful and fresh orange color.

IMG-20210918-WA0019.jpg

This mushroom is very easy to find in the rainy season, this jelly mushroom is one type of mushroom that can be eaten, the height of this mushroom can reach 1.5 cm, the orange color when fresh will turn orange red when it starts to dry, very high growth. quickly become herbs, this goes into a fungus that has a short life, this fungus will grow in groups so that this mushroom will spoil our eyes with the yellow color of its group.

IMG-20210918-WA0020.jpg

FUNGIJELLYORANYE

IMG-20210918-WA0018.jpg

FUNGIJELLYORANYE

IMG-20210918-WA0016.jpg

Enjoy the results of my hunt.

That's all I can share more or less I'm sorry, I'm very happy if all my friends are willing to give me support in the form of votes from all of you.m

That is all and thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency