Mushroom Monday. My second trip for mushrooms this year

_1.jpg

EnUa
Hi friends! Yesterday I still made the second trip to the forest for mushrooms this year. I will say at once that it was more successful than my opening of this year's mushroom season, but still not very successful, given the effort. Because traveling more than 100 km from home for half a bucket of mushrooms is not what I want. I didn't want to go that far, but my friends insisted, because a week ago another friend of ours and his companions found 300 whites for four. My friends got excited about the idea of ​​picking a good number of mushrooms, and I had to agree, because I don't have my own car, and most of my friends voted for a trip to the Starosambir district.Привіт, друзі! Вчора мені все ж здійснити другу поїздку в ліс за грибами у цьому році. Одразу скажу, що вона стала більш успішною, ніж відкриття мною цьогорічного грибного сезону, але все одно не надто вдалою, враховуючи витрачені зусилля. Бо їхати на відстань у більш ніж 100 км від дому за половиною відра грибів - це не те, чого я прагну. Я не хотів їхати так далеко, але мої друзі наполягли, бо тиждень тому ще один наш спільний друг зі своїми супутниками знайшли 300 білих на чотирьох. Мої друзі загорілися ідеєю назбирати не мешу кількість грибів, а я мусів погоджуватися, бо я не маю власного авто, та й більшість була за поїздку у Старосамбірський район.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

EnUa
We left the house at four o'clock in the morning, so despite the fact that we got to our destination along two hours, we were in the woods with the sunrise. Therefore, the first photos of mushrooms, I was forced to work with the flash, so that the photos were clear and not blurry. Then the sun rose higher, we moved to a brighter side and I was able to get the photos I like, with enough light. The peculiarity of this trip was that there were a lot of russulas in the forest and many of them from a distance were very similar to white mushrooms (Boletus edulis).Ми виїхали з дому о четвертій годині ранку, тому, не зважаючи на те, що до місця призначення ми добиралися близько двох годин, в лісі ми були разом зі сходом сонця. Тому перші фото грибів я був змушений роботи зі спалахом, щоб фото були чіткими і нерозмитими. Потім сонце піднялося вище, ми перебралися на більш освітлену сторону і я зміг отримати ті фото, які мені подобаються, з достатньою кількістю світла. Особливістю цієї поїздки було те, що в лісі було дуже багато сироїжок і багато з них здалека були дуже схожі на білі гриби (Boletus edulis).

_4.jpg

_5.jpg

_6.jpg

EnUa
As for white mushrooms (Boletus edulis), there were very few of them. After last week, their growth has almost stopped, and the reason is that now the nights are extremely cold, especially in the almost mountainous terrain where we were. My brother-in-law and I found only 10 white mushrooms, a few Leccinum scabrum and a few more chanterelles.Some white mushrooms were very old and half-rotten, so I just took a picture of them.А щодо білих грибів, то їх було надзвичайно мало. Після минулого тижня їхній приріст практично зупинився, а причина в тому, що зараз надзвичайно холодні ночі, особливо у майже гірській місцевості, де ми були. Я зі своїм шваґром удвох знайшли лише 10 білих грибів, декілька підберезників ( Leccinum scabrum) і трохи більше лисичок. Деякі білі гриби були дуже старі і напівзогнилі, то ж я лише їх сфотографував.

_8.jpg

_9.jpg

_10.jpg

_7.jpg

_11.jpg

_12.jpg

_13.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency