The beautiful world of mushrooms



Hello friends in this beloved community, how are you all, I hope you always stay healthy. Today we meet again as usual and today I want to show you some pictures of mushrooms that I prepared a few days ago.
A few things ago I found a group of very beautiful mushrooms with an orange color that grew on a dead areca nut tree and was a little damp from being exposed to rain water but unfortunately these beautiful mushrooms I didn't know the name of them so I saw them and I was very interested in them. I also didn't waste my time taking some photos to display in my post, I hope my friends like it. The mushrooms are very small but very cute, I really really like them. For more details, let's look at some more pictures together below.

This is all my post on this happy day, I hope my friends like it, I would like to say thank you very much to the friends who have visited my post. see you in the next pair.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency