Elephant ear mushroom


Hello friends, meet again on this happy day in this community that we are all proud of. I hope my friends will always remain happy. On this occasion I would like to show several pictures of elephant ear mushrooms that have been attached to dead cacao trees.
A few days ago I accidentally went into a garden near my house with the aim of looking for some stock of mushrooms to feature in this beloved post and when I went there I saw the elephant ear herb attached to a chocolate tree. which was dead, the very unique shape of a honeycomb at the bottom made me very interested in it and I didn't waste any more time taking some photos. It looked like the fungus had been growing for a long time. It even looked like it was about to rot.
OK friends, there are still some more pictures below, let's look at them together.


Thank you very much to friends who have visited my post. I hope this can entertain all my friends. See you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency