Mushroom plantation

Not only fruit trees grow in my garden, there was a place for planting conifers. There are not so many of them: two spruces and larch. They have grown noticeably and give a shadow, and in the shadow, as you know, everything grows badly. And then, one day, on the advice of a good friend, I made a leaven from the remains of mushrooms and poured it into this small coniferous "forest". I soon forgot about it. Yesterday I discovered that after the rains my mushroom plantation came to life. There are not many of them, but how glad I am to these new "inhabitants" of my garden!

В моем саду не только плодовые деревья растут, здесь нашлось место для посадки хвойных деревьев. Их не так уж и много: две ели и лиственница. Они заметно подросли и дают тень, а в тени, как известно, все плохо растет. И вот однажды по совету хорошего друга я приготовила закваску из остатков грибов и залила ее в этот небольшой хвойный «лесок». Вскоре я забыл об этом. Вчера обнаружила, что после дождей моя грибная плантация ожила. Их немного, но как я рада этим новым «обитателям» моего сада!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency