the beauty of wild mushrooms


Hello all friends who are in this community today I am back in this community to join the friends who were here before. I pray that my friends will always be healthy and happy. on this occasion I would like to attach several pictures of mushrooms that I have prepared long ago, these are mushrooms that I found in my garden behind the house a few days ago, with their beauty and very striking color, it makes my heart very attracted to them and Finally I took some pictures, but unfortunately I don't know the name of the mushroom. This mushroom has very beautiful fruit with an orange color and white spots on the top of its head with a white stem two or three centimeters long. The shape is really very unique. For friends who are curious, let's look at some more pictures together below that I have prepared. Hope friends like it.



Thank you very much to friends who have visited my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency