Fungi Friday - Fungi Totem

Hello friends.

Happy Fungi Friday to all of you! Again, I'll participate in this #fungifriday by @ewkaw.
For this week, I'll share a few pictures of a recent finding of a 'totem' tree with overmatured oyster mushrooms. There are a few mushrooms on the bark of the cut tree and one on the top of it. It looks like a totem from a distance.

I walked down this street almost every day and paid no attention to this tree at all. Yesterday I noticed it by accident because I approached a nearby tree to photograph a bird. I was pleasantly surprised by the sight. The tree was cut to a height of over 3 meters and on top of the mushrooms as a symbol.

img_4048.jpg

img_4043_2_.jpg

img_4044_2_.jpg

img_4039_2_.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my content!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency