Lurid bolete in my park? Silesian Park?

Today I went for a walk in my favorite park to take a photo session of some plants. In fact, I'm still on a walk, because the post is made on a bench, and the photos are called pig iron without processing, full spontaneity.

Wybrałem się dzisiaj na spacer do mojego ulubionego parku zrobić sesję fotograficzną kilku roślinom. A w zasadzie to dalej jestem na spacerze, bo post powstaje na ławce, a zdjęcia to tzw. surówka bez obróbki, pełny spontan.

What was my surprise when my eyes saw the Lurid bolete. And not one piece, but several in one place. My mug laughed from ear to ear😁

Jakie było moje zdziwienie, gdy moje oczy ujrzały Lurid bolete. I to nie jedną sztukę, tylko kilka w jednym miejscu. Gęba roześmaiła mi się od ucha do ucha😁

b06.jpg

The park is rich in all kinds of unique vegetation, and sometimes less significant mushrooms appear. But what I saw quite accidentally surprised me.

Park jest bogaty we wszelakiego rodzaju unikalną roślinność, i pojawiają się czasami mniej znaczące grzyby. Ale to co zobaczyłem, zupełnie przypadkowo wprawiło mnie w zdziwienie.

b02.jpg

b03.jpg
As long as I live and go to the park, I haven't seen any boletus here

Jak długo żyję i chodzę do parku, nie widziałem tu żadnego borowika.

b04.jpg

b05.jpg

b07.jpg

b08.jpg

b09.jpg

b10.jpg

b11.jpg

b12.jpg

b13.jpg

As you can see in the photo, the mushrooms are very wormy. They grow in the company of hornbeams and beeches in a fairly damp basin.

Jak widać na zdjęciu, grzyby są mocno robaczywe. Rosną w towarzystwie grabów i buków, w dość wilgotnej niecce.

b14.jpg

b15.jpg

I go further and find another position with a beautiful, model boletus, I am doing a large photo session for him.

Idę dalej i znajduję kolejne stanowisko z pięknym, modelowym borowikiem, robię mu dużą sesję zdjęciową.

b16.jpg

b17.jpg

b18.jpg

b19.jpg

b20.jpg

b21.jpg

b22.jpg

b23.jpg

b24.jpg

b25.jpg

b26.jpg

But this is not the end of the surprises. I walked maybe 50 meters and was placed at the position of Amanita rubescens. This is another big surprise.

Ale to nie koniec niespodzianek. Przeszedłem może 50 m i trafian na stanowisko Amanita rubescens. To kolejne duże zaskoczenie.

1150176.jpg

1150178.jpg

1150175.jpg

wrote about Lurid bolete earlier, so I will not repeat myself, more detailed data and specification of the mushroom are available at @marianomariano/borowik-ponury

O Lurid bolete Muchomorze czerwieniejącym pisałem wcześniej, nie będę się więc powtarzał, dokładniejsze dane i specyfikacja grzyba dostępne są pod linkiem @marianomariano/borowik-ponury

Amanita rubescens This mushroom also likes a basin with a lot of moss. I did not expect such a Thursday walk. I'm happy.

Muchomor czerwieniejący. Ten grzybek również upodobał sobie nieckę z dużą ilością mchu. Nie spodziewałem się takiego czwartkowego spaceru. Jestem zadowolony.

1150173.jpg

1150162.jpg

1150166.jpg

1150165.jpg

1150167.jpg

1150174.jpg

1150163.jpg

1150171.jpg

1150164.jpg

wrote about Amanita rubescens earlier, more detailed data and specification of the mushroom are available at @marianomariano/blusher-are-toadstools-edible-amanita-rubescens-muchomor-czerwieniejacy

O Amanita rubescens pisałem również wcześniej, dokładniejsze dane i specyfikacja grzyba dostępne są pod linkiem @marianomariano/blusher-are-toadstools-edible-amanita-rubescens-muchomor-czerwieniejacy

The mushroom correspondent Marianomariano 😉 was transmitting from the park bench

Z parkowej ławki nadawał korespondent grzybowy marianomariano 😉

ornament_fungi1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency