rainy season mushrooms often grow at night

Hello friends, how is the condition of your mushrooms? Has there been any progress? I hope the mushrooms that you have been guarding for so long thrive so that you can share them with us here.

today I will again share a photo of a mushroom that I took in my own home shed, this mushroom always grows and grows every 2 days, this mushroom grows on a table that has been eaten by termites and the table where this mushroom grows also never dries due to humid conditions.

this mushroom has the shape of a double cap, up to 40cm in diameter, this mushroom is a decomposer fungus that can be easily found, the fruiting body grows at night after rain and will decompose on its own, no wonder I always find this mushroom at night and when I come back tomorrow morning I never saw this mushroom.

let's grow together, this post I have shared 5% to FL @hive-166168

This is all I can share today, hopefully it can be useful for all friends who see it.
Thank you on behalf of @mand4love goodbye to this post, I will be back in the next post that is more interesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency