Beautiful Amanita rubescens (EN-UA)

I love the forest. It's easy to guess if you look at my blog. I am happy that I now live in the village and can go in the forest from time to time. I used to be sad if I couldn't find edible mushrooms... Unfortunately, we have less mushrooms lately. My mother says that in her childhood at the beginning of the forest grew various mushrooms: russulas, boletuses. Now they are harder to find:(

IMG_20210810_185835.jpg

However, recently I have a new favorite activity: I take pictures of all the fungies I see and then with the help of Google lens I try to determine their species and some interesting details.

IMG_20210809_113433-01.jpeg


IMG_20210809_112640.jpg

Я люблю ліс. Про це неважко здогадатися, якщо проглянути мою стрічку. Я щаслива, що живу зараз у селі і можу час від часу туди ходити. Раніше я сумувала, якщо не знаходила їстівних грибів... На жаль, останнім часом їх поменшало у нас. Мама розповідає, що у її дитинстві на початку лісу неподалік від нашого дому росли різні гриби: сироїжки, підберезники, підосичники, боровики. Тепер їх знайти важче:(
Проте останнім часом у мене з'явилося нове улюблене заняття: я фотографую усі гриби, які бачу і потім з допомогою Google lens намагаюсь визначити їх вид і якісь цікаві деталі.

IMG_20210810_184933-01.jpeg


IMG_20210806_160247-01.jpeg

Recently, during my hike in the woods, I admired young Amanita rubescens. Since there were almost no mushrooms in the forest besides them, I took some photos. Determining the type and Latin name, I read a very unusual information. It turns out that this is a conditionally edible mushroom (probably the only one of the genus Amanita); it can be eaten pre-boiled and it tastes great. Wow! However, of course I do not dare to eat it! The only reason to eat an unknown mushroom is if there will be a "professional" next to me and defines the mushroom as edible:) And now let's admire the small, young and even old fly agarics.

IMG_20210809_113849.jpg


IMG_20210809_113614.jpg


IMG_20210809_114443.jpg


IMG_20210809_113647-01.jpeg

Нещодавно під час мого походу в ліс я захопилась молодими мухоморами. Оскільки окрім них у лісі майже не було грибів, то я зробила кілька фото. Визначаючи вид і латинську назву, я прочитала дуже незвичну для себе інформацію. Виявляється, це умовно їстівний гриб (мабуть єдиний з роду мухоморів); його можна їсти попередньо відваривши і він має чудовий смак. Нічого собі! Проте я звісно не наважусь цього робити! Єдина причина з'їсти невідомий гриб - це якщо поряд зі мною буде "професіонал" і визначить гриб як їстівний:) А зараз давайте помилуємось маленькими, молодими і навіть старими мухоморами!!!

IMG_20210810_093839-01.jpeg

Thanks for your reading, commenting and voting:) See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency