Between tall birches and slender firs

Hello everyone! I already talked about Goč mountain and its beauty, so we came back this year and had a great time. Expected. Goč mountain is dominated by tall beeches and fir trees, so this mountain is full of mushrooms. Here are some of them that we came across during our long walks.

IMG_2101.JPG

My favorite is this red heart-shaped Russula...

IMG_2147.JPG

IMG_2148.JPG

IMG_2130.JPG

IMG_2104.JPG

IMG_2128.JPG

IMG_2179.JPG

IMG_2170.JPG

IMG_2243.JPG

I hope you liked my gallery. These are just some of the mushrooms, there was really a lot of them. Unfortunately, I didn't come across porcini mushrooms, but this neighbor probably got ahead of me :)

IMG_2152.JPG

Happy Fungi Friday everyone and a happy start to the weekend :)

Much love,
Snežana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency