The rains have left me with what appears to be a Hebeloma mesophaeum [EN] // Las lluvias me han dejado lo que parece ser un Hebeloma mesophaeum [ES]

This being a mushroom lover and not knowing much about them is not very funny, because I have to spend a lot of time looking for information about them, plus the mobile applications to recognize them or even the ones I use to recognize plants are not as efficient as I would like, rarely give me the information I need to at least make my search shorter.



One of the applications that I use the most to recognize plants is iSeek, and this time it only told me that the photograph corresponded to mushrooms, fungi, and bejines, in another it told me that they were mushrooms with laminae and one more told me that it was Psathyrellaceae, when I looked for the information of this last one and searched in Saint Google, there was not a single one that looked like this one that I show you today, so I resorted to a page that I discovered a few days ago on Internet, and where the one that I found more similar to this one is the Hebeloma mesophaeum.



I discovered this beautiful colony a couple of days ago at the foot of one of my pomegranate trees, these last 5 days have been of non-stop rain, and I imagine that this caused these to emerge because, to tell the truth, I had never seen that this plant or its surroundings arise such beauties. the first photos I took yesterday around noon, and the last three I took after the heavy rains of the afternoon.



I get the impression that some animal has been eating them, as I see all their edges bitten, I happen to believe that the Amazon turtles I have at home have been the cause of these bites because with the downpours of these days I do not think there are ants around.



In the case that I have come across a Hebeloma mesophaeum mushroom, which is also known by the name of Poisonpie veiled, and is an edible mushroom, and boy has I noticed with the bites that have been given. This is one of the most beautiful mushrooms I have ever seen, it must be because of the shady site from which it emerged that brings out its colors and beauty.





Images of my own, taken with my Nikon D80 camera and Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Esto de ser amante de los hongos y no conocer mucho de ellos no es muy gracioso que digamos, pues me toca pasar un buen rato buscando información sobre ellos, además que las aplicaciones móviles para reconocer estos o incluso las que utilizo para reconocer plantas no me resultan tan eficientes como desearía, pocas veces me dan la información que requiero para al menos hacer mi búsqueda más corta.



Una de las aplicaciones que más utilizo para reconocer plantas es iSeek, y esta vez solo me decía que la fotografía correspondía a setas, hongos y bejines, en otra me dijo que eran hongos con láminas y una más me arrojo que se trataba de Psathyrellaceae, cuando busque la información de este último y busque en San Google, no había ni uno solo que se pareciera a este que les muestro hoy, así que recurrí a una página que descubrí hace unos días en internet, y en donde el que encontré más parecido a este es el Hebeloma mesophaeum.



Esta hermosa colonia la descubrí hace un par de días al pie de uno de mis arboles de granado, estos últimos 5 días ha sido de lluvia sin cesar, y ello me imagino que origino que estos emergieran pues a decir verdad nunca había visto que de esta planta o sus alrededores surgieran tales bellezas. las primeras fotos las hice ayer a eso del mediodía, y las últimas tres las tomé luego de las fuertes lluvias de la tarde.



Me da la impresión de que algún animal se las ha estado comiendo, pues veo todos sus bordes mordidos, paso a creer que las tortugas del amazonas que tengo en casa han sido los causantes de estas mordidas, pues con los aguaceros de estos días no creo que hayan hormigas por los alrededores.



En el caso de que me haya encontrado con un hongo Hebeloma mesophaeum, que también se conoce con el nombre de Poisonpie velado, y es un hongo comestible, y vaya que me he dado cuenta con las mordidas que le han dado. Este es de los hongos más hermosos que he podido ver, ha de ser por lo sombrío del sitio de donde emergió que hace resaltar sus colores y su belleza.





Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80 y Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency