FungiFriday - Happy little trio

Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 1.jpg

ENPL
My park where I would normally go to for some fresh mushrooms shots is still closed. I can only imagine the amount those little fellas there now. It's warm and rainy and nobody bothers them.Mój obok mnie, do którego normalnie poszłabym po świeże zdjęcia grzybów jest nadal zamknięty. Mogę sobie tylko wyobrazić, ile tam tych cudaków teraz rośnie. Jest ciepło i deszczowo i nikt im nie przeszkadza.
Birds probably enjoy the silence too.Ptaki prawdopodobnie też rozkoszują się ciszą.



Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 2.jpg

ENPL
Those were shot still before the all craziness started. I have a nice stash of mushrooms, but I will need some new ones soon (unless I start posting #CannedFungi ;) )Zdjecia zrobione zanim zaczęło się całe szaleństwo. Moje zapasy są spore, ale niedługo będą musiaławybrać się po coś nowego (chyba że zacznę publikować pod #CannedFungi;))
Those are Coprinus lagopus - probably my favourite mushrooms and the most photographed too. And they don't even know how photogenic they are... with the dark gills and delicate posture.To są Coprinus lagopus - prawdopodobnie moje ulubione grzyby i zdecydowanie najczęściej fotografowane. One nawet nie wiedzą jak są fotogeniczne... z tymi ciemnymi blaszkami i całą ich tą delikatnością.



Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 3.jpg

Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 4.jpg

Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 7.jpg

Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 5.jpg

Yep, they are very popular :)Bardzo popularne są :)

Coprinus lagopus inkcap mushroom 8.jpg

ENPL
To the point that I did make a fun drawing a while ago.Tak bardzo popularne, że jakiś czas temu sobie je narysowałam.
Remember this?Pamiętacie to?



meltingmushrooms.gif


My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

I hope many of you will join as there are only 2 simple rules:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
    That's all :)

»«
Shot with Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm lens
All photos, graphics and text are my own.


mushrooms footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency