Fungi Lover finally!

A few days ago, I was looking for something in the folders and came across 2-3 in which I have forgotten photos of fungi. No one was happier than me. Finally! I always wondered: How come I don't have fungi photos and we even had a subject "Wood protection from fungi". I left a bag full of fungi in the lab at the faculty. I know how, it was a long time ago. The camera had not yet been invented. :D

So today I decided to post in Fungi Lovers ... but ... when I found them, it wasn't Friday anymore and it would have been easier for me if I had gone to the woods to find some others.
Still, it's Friday somewhere.

IMG_4179.jpg

IMG_4181.jpg


I found these photos in the same folder.

7.jpg

IMG_4153.jpg

IMG_4165.jpg


Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency