Fungi Moday--morning mushrooms

IMG-20210802-WA0005.jpg

greetings from me @demettree to all in the fungi lovers community

Almost every day especially in the morning I find this fungus growing on the logs in my yard, this fungus grows on the boards of my former house which makes the boards a place for them to grow, almost every morning I feel called by this beautiful mushroom, I am very interested in these mushrooms.

I also don't forget to capture it by taking pictures, but I often forget to take pictures in the morning, after I get home from work I intend to take pictures again and most of these mushrooms only bloom in the morning, in the afternoon most of the mushrooms wither or turn black.

The next day, the same thing happened again. This mushroom was only visible in the morning, then disappeared in the afternoon.

Does this mushroom only have time to live only a few hours?, this question often crosses my mind when I return to see the beauty of this mushroom.

IMG-20210802-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210802-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210802-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210802-WA0004.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency