Relay "My first post about mushrooms"

Hello dear mushroom lovers from different countries and continents!

EN
I invite you to take part in one relay that can be fun, useful and educational.
To participate in this relay, you need to find your first post about mushrooms on the STEEM platform.

But it doesn't have to be a regular repost. It will be very nice if you supplement it with your thoughts and new photos. Compare the quality and content of your format then and now.
At the end of the post, you will have to choose a new participant in the relay and invite him. Not necessarily a member of our Fungi Lovers community.

You can take part in the relay immediately (without waiting for someone to pass the baton to you). Do it now and pass the baton to your friend.

Use the #fungirelay tag as one of the first 5 tags.

In my first post on mushrooms, I refer to what I learned about this topic from @qwerrie. I am grateful to him for that. I give him the relay mushroom stick. First went


RU
Привет, уважаемые любители грибов из разных стран и континентов!
Я приглашаю вас принять участие в одной эстафете, которая может оказаться забавной, полезной и познавательной.
Для участия в этой эстафете надо найти свой первый пост о грибах на платформе СТИМ.

Но это не должен быть обычный перепост. Будет очень хорошо, если вы дополните его своими мыслями и новыми фотографиями. Сравните качество и содержание вашего формата тогда и сейчас.
В конце поста вам придётся выбрать нового участника эстафеты и пригласить его. Не обязательно это будет член нашего сообщества Любителей Грибов.

Вы можете принять участие в эстафете немедленно (не дожидаясь, когда вам кто-то передаст эстафету). Сделайте это прямо сейчас и передайте эстафетную палочку вашему другу.

Используйте тег #fungirelay одним из 5 первых тегов.

В своём первом посте о грибах я ссылаюсь на то, что узнал про эту тему от @qwerrie. Я благодарен ему за это. Ему я передаю эстафетную грибную палочку. Первый пошёл

bambuka

Two years ago

When I discovered a post about mushrooms on my friend @qwerrie and learned about the competition, I also decided to join . Just show last year's harvest. This summer is too early for mushrooms to grow with us.

I brought all these mushrooms home and we cooked them deliciously.

                    Camera Sony A57        1,4  35

#FungiFriday fun challenge by @EwkaW

bambuka

This was my first post. I liked the pictures, but I don't like the text. For Twitter or Instagram, this may be enough. But we are a community that is interested not only in photographs of mushrooms, but also in interesting and useful information about them. I'm not talking about the word count criterion. In my opinion, this is superfluous. But the text should be informative and lively. Now I will try number two. How would I create this post now.

Вот таким был мой первый пост. Мне понравились фотографии, но не нравится текст. Для Твиттера или Инстаграм этого может быть и достаточно. Но мы сообщество, которое интересуется не только фотографиями грибов, но и интересной и полезной информацией о них. Я не говорю про критерий количества слов. На мой взгляд это лишнее. Но текст желателен информативный, живой. Сейчас я сделаю попытку номер два. Как бы я создал этот пост теперь.

bambuka

Today I went to my friend @qwerrie blog and found his post about mushrooms. It's funny, I like mushrooms too. Not only I love to eat them, but I collect them with even greater pleasure.

Unfortunately now is not the mushroom season. But a real mushroom picker always has mushrooms. Dried mushrooms in bags, frozen in the fridge freezer and rolled up in glass jars as pickled ones. There are also salted ones, but it is desirable for them to have their own cellar. I live on the 8th floor ...
In addition to all of the above, I also have mushrooms ... on my hard drive. Yes, there are such special mushroom baskets, I call them archive folders.
So, we go to the archives.

DSC04156.jpg

Сегодня я зашёл в блог к своему другу @qwerrie и обнаружил у него пост про грибы. Забавно, я тоже люблю грибы. Не только люблю их кушать, но с ещё большим удовольствием я их собираю.

К сожалению сейчас не грибной сезон. Но уц настоящего грибника грибы есть всегда. Засушенные грибы в мешках и пакетах, замороженные в морозилке холодильника и закатанные в стеклянные банки в виде маринованных. Есть ещё и солёные, но для них желательно иметь свой погреб. Я живу на 8 этаже...
Кроме всего перечисленного у меня грибы хранятся ещё...на жёстком диске. Да, есть такие специальные грибные корзины, я называю их архивными папками.
Итак, мы отправляемся в архивы.

The most desirable mushroom (I hope I'm not mistaken) is of course the boletus (Boletaceae). You can procure and store it in any of the following ways. True, I have never salted them. And as it turned out in vain. My friend Ivan this year treated me to salted boletus ... I have not tasted anything tastier from salted mushrooms. There may be ryzhiki (Lactarius), but they are just completely different.

Самый желанный гриб (надеюсь, что я не ошибаюсь) это конечно боровик (Boletaceae). Вы можете заготавливать и хранить его любым из перечисленных способов. Правда, я никогда не солил их. И как оказалось напрасно. Мой друг Иван в этом году угостил меня солёными боровиками...ничего вкуснее из солёных грибов я не пробовал. Может быть рыжики (Lactarius), но они просто совсем другие.

DSC04152.jpg

But I advise you to pickle these handsome boletuses (Leccinum). Moreover, it is better to marinate the legs and caps separately. They are strong, crunchy and incredibly tasty.
These mushrooms are loved not only by mushroom pickers, but also by various insects. Mushroom picking is also a competition to find first and eat first.

А вот этих красавчиков-подосиновиков (Leccinum) я советую замариновать. Причём ножки и шляпки лучше мариновать отдельно. Они крепкие, хрустящие и невероятно вкусные.
Эти грибы любят не только грибники, но и разные насекомые. Собирание грибов это ещё и соревнование, кто найдёт первым и первым съест.

In the next posts I will show you my other findings.

В следующих постах я покажу вам другие свои находки.



CameraSony A57
LensSony 1.4 35
LocationRussia
Post productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency