#Fungi Friday 🍄 🍄 🍄 - My Opening Mushroom Season 2021 (Lepista Saeva)

The other day, walking with my wife to work, in the private sector, under one of the bushes, we noticed such a small miracle!

We were very surprised and shocked, as we never expected to see this so early and still within the city limits)

img_20210420_110036.jpg

At first, my wife thought it was a bird's egg, but when we bent down, we realized that this is the treasure of our region, which all mushroom pickers hunt for in early spring or late autumn, namely (Lepista saeva)

Branches obscured the view and climbed into the lens a lot ...

img_20210420_110004.jpg

Having moved the old foliage a little, we found that a very small mushroom was growing nearby, which would be well suited for salting in a jar (if there were several hundred of them)))

img_20210420_110017.jpg

So I solemnly declare that the 2021 mushroom season in my region is open! Now I need to go to the forest, to my mushroom places and harvest this wonderful mushroom!) But it is difficult to do this, because of the 2 jobs I work on ...
But still I will try to find time and not miss this spring boom!
And that's all for today! Thank you for visiting my post, I hope it made you happy ... Take care of yourself and your loved ones, see you!

1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency