Mushrooms and apples - 2

Hello, my friends.



20210923.jpg


It's not the easiest time in our family right now. My wife's father, my father-in-law, is in a very bad condition. He has cancer. He doesn't even get out of bed anymore. Therefore, his wife goes to him in a week for a week.
Last time she brought a basket of apples and a bag of porcini mushrooms. It was her neighbors who presented her with such a gift.

Сейчас у нас в семье не самое лёгкое время. У моей жены отец, мой тесть, в очень плохом состоянии. У него рак. Он уже даже не встает с постели. Поэтому жена ездит к нему через неделю на неделю.
В прошлый раз она привезла корзину яблок и сумку белых грибов. Это ей соседи презентовали такой подарок.

20210923_8.jpg


When I laid out the mushrooms on the table, worms were crawling on one of them. One of the mushrooms was already quite old. And it was from him that the worms crawled out. I decided not to throw out this mushroom, but to prepare from it a kind of substrate for the reproduction of mycelium. I don't know what will come of it, but I decided to "plant" mushrooms under my oaks.

Когда я разложил грибы на столе, то на одном из них ползали черви. Один из грибов был уже довольно старый. И именно из него выползли черви. Я решил не выкидывать этот гриб, а приготовить из него некий субстрат для размножения мицелии. Не знаю, что из этого получится, но я решил "посадить" грибы у себя под дубками.

20210923_3.jpg


20210923_6.jpg
It was this mushroom that went to reproduction. I saw a video on YouTube with the preparation of a mushroom-based solution and I was interested in it.
Anyway, I don't lose anything from this.

Именно этот гриб пошел на размножение. Я увидел в Ютубе видео с приготовлением раствора на основе гриба и меня это заинтересовало.
Во всяком случае, я ничего не теряю от этого.



20210923_5.jpg


20210923_12.jpg
The fried mushrooms were delicious. And the apples were delicious. But I took almost all the apples to my son in the North last weekend. They don't grow apples there at all. But there are a lot of mushrooms!

Жареные грибы были вкусные. И яблоки были вкусные. Но почти все привезенные яблоки я отвез к своему сыну на Север в прошедшие выходные. У них там яблоки совсем не растут. Но там много грибов!



My mom is a very big fan of mushrooms.
She is not walking well now, her legs hurt, but she still went to the forest for mushrooms that day. The weather contributed to this, she just couldn't sit at home. I will say that last week my mother went to the forest even 3 times. At least a little, but still brought home mushrooms.

Моя мама очень большой любитель грибов.
Она сейчас уже плохо ходит, болят ноги, но она всё же в этот день собралась в лес по грибы. Погода этому способствовала, она просто не смогла усидеть дома. Скажу, что на прошлой неделе мама сходила в лес даже 3 раза. Хоть немного, но всё е приносила домой грибы.

_20210927_18.jpg


My mother worked as a cook in a canteen for many years. She always loved cooking. But this year she somehow pulled away from cooking food. But this time she decided to cook the mushrooms herself.
Of course, the measure was a favorite plate from the Soviet past, which I also often use when cooking dinners.

Моя мама много лет работала поваром в столовой. Она всегда любила готовить пищу. Но в этом году она как-то отстранилась от готовки еды. Но на этот раз она решила сама приготовить грибы.
Конечно, мерой была любимая тарелка из советского прошлого, которую я тоже часто использую при готовке обедов.

_20210926.jpg


Definitely, I really liked the look of these mushrooms. I probably liked the mushroom legs even more than the hats.
But the hat of one of the mushrooms reminded me of the eyes of some animal.
What do they look like?

Определенно, мне очень понравился вид этих грибов. Наверное, ножки грибов понравились даже больше, чем шляпки.
Но шляпа одного из грибов мне напомнила глаза какого-то зверька.
На что они похожи?

_20210926_1.jpg


I wish all mushroom lovers a successful quiet hunt. So that mushrooms always stand in your way and do not give you a pass.

Желаю всем любителям грибов успешной тихой охоты. Чтобы грибы всегда стояли у вас на пути и не давали вам прохода.

_20210926_2.jpg


I apologize if the sight of mushrooms with worms offended someone's aesthetic feelings.

Я приношу извинения, если вид грибов с червями оскорбил чьи-то эстетические чувства.


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency