Mushrooms - 2006 (22 pics)

Hello, my friends.



This is a post to go with Fungi Lovers challenge by @qwerrie


The mushroom season in our region has long been over. There are white flies (snow) flying outside the window, the air temperature is -4 degrees, so there is no question of mushrooms anymore. I can find more mushrooms that grow all year round on trees, but that's another time.
And I want to tell you a little about my little trouble. Yesterday I decided to find a photo of my old friend the fisherman in the archive. But I realized that my external drive with old home photos, videos, and a huge archive of useful educational videos decided to stop living. About the mountain... But he is not completely dead, there is hope that I can still save this entire archive.
I bought this 3TB drive more than 10 years ago. I was constantly making an archive of my work laptop on it, which is also more than 8 years old. So yesterday I managed to copy the data to another external HDD, which I use for my current work with photos. But some of the photos still went bad. So I'll try to copy them again.
Today I have already purchased an 8TB stationary external HDD. Yes, I gave almost 15 thousand rubles for it. What's in dollars? about $250. The fact is that in the online catalog, almost all HDD models have the inscription "out of stock" instead of the price! And it really is.
What about the mushrooms? Today I continued searching for the photos I needed in the archive and saw a photo of mushrooms. It was a wonderful summer! 2006. The daughter was 11 years old, the son was almost 16 years old. We traveled a lot that summer. We visited the Urals and spent a lot of time visiting my father-in-law and mother-in-law in the Kostroma region. A couple of years ago, my daughter asked us why we never went to the Black Sea? And my wife and I have never even had such a question. We always went to visit my parents and her parents, especially after we bought a car. What else do we need for a rest? My favorite activity is the forest and the river and to have close people nearby.
It's 2022 now. Has something changed in my vacation style? No. River and forest.
I like to go to warmer climes in December with a friendly working team! But that's another story.
and now - mushrooms.

Сезон грибов в наших краях уже давно закончился. За окном летают беоые мухи, температура воздуха -4 градуса, так что о грибах уже и речи нет. Можно найти еще грибы, которые растут круглый год на деревьях, но это в другой раз.
А я хочу немного рассказать о своей маленькой беде. Вчера я решил найти фотографию в архиве своего старого друга рыбака. И понял, что у меня внешний накопитель со старыми домашними фотографиями, видео и с огромным архивом полезных учебных видео решил перестать жить. О горе... Но он не совсем умер, появилась надежда, что я смогу еще спасти весь этот архив.
Я покупал этот накопитель объемом 3Тб больше 10 лет назад. Я делал постоянно на него архив своего рабочего ноутбука, которому тоже уже больше 8 лет. так вот я вчера сумел скопировать данные на другой внешний HDD, который я использую для текущей работы с фотографиями. Но некоторые фотографии всё же испортились. Поэтому я попробую еще раз скопировать их
Сегодня я уже приобрел стационарный внешний HDD на 8Тб. Да, я отдал за него почти 15 тысяч рублей. Что там в долларах? около $250. Дело в том, что в онлайн-каталоге практически у всех моделей HDD вместо цены стоит надпись "нет в наличии"! И это реально так.
А что там с грибами? Я сегодня продолжил поиски нужных мне фото в архиве и увидел фото грибов. Это было прекрасное лето! 2006 год. Дочери было 11 лет, сыну почти что 16 лет. Тем летом мы много путешествовали. Мы побывали на Урале и много времени провели в гостях у тёстя с тёщей в Костромской области. Пару лет назад дочь спросила нас - почему мы никогда не ездили на Черное море? А у нас с женой даже и вопроса такого никогда не возникало. Мы всегда ездили в гости к моим и к её родителям, особенно после того как приобрели автомобиль. Что еще нужно для отдыха? Любимое занятие - лес и река и чтобы рядом были близкие люди.
Сейчас 2022 год. Что-то изменилось в моём стиле отдыха? Нет. Река и лес.
В тёплые края я люблю ездить в декабре с дружным рабочим коллективом! Но это уже другая история.
а сейчас - грибы.


We went fishing on the Unzha River, to the place where the Neya River flows into it. My wife went to look for mushrooms in a small forest that grew up in an abandoned meadow and which was no more than 5 years old. And she brought a large basket of mushrooms, while still getting a little lost, came out to us already at the shout.

Мы приехали на рыбалку на реку Унжа, в то место, где в неё впадает река Нея. Жена пошла поискать грибы в маленький лес, который вырос на заброшенном лугу и которому было не более 5 лет. И она принесла большую корзину грибов, при этом еще немного заблудилось, вышла к нам уже на окрик.
Потом я пошел в лес.

















The next day I took the children and went with them again to the forest, but to another place. This is not even a forest, but a rare copse with a flat land. It turned out to be a wonderful walk through the forest. We had a great pleasure and brought home a good harvest of mushrooms.

На другой день я взял детей и поехал с ними снова в лес, но в другое уже место. Это даже не лес, а редкий перелесок с кменной землёй. Это получилась прекрасная прогулка по лесу. Мы получили огромное удовольствие и домой принесли хороший урожай грибов.









At that time I was using a KONICA MINOLTA DiMAGE Z5 camera. I really like this camera. It is still in working condition.

В то время я использовал камеру KONICA MINOLTA DiMAGE Z5. Мне очень нравится этот фотоаппарат. Он до сих пор в рабочем состоянии.






























In those days, my son learned a lesson - he brought it himself, and process it himself. Now he is a hunter and a fisherman. And always brings game and fish home already processed. Who cleans mushrooms at his house? I don't know.

В те дни мой сын усвоил урок - сам принес, сам и обрабатывай. Сейчас он охотник и рыбак. И всегда приносит дичь и рыбу домой уже обработанной. Кто у него дома чистит грибы? Я не знаю.


And I found these mushrooms on the small river Annitsa, which flows into the river Ney. Magical places! In any case, they were like that then. It's been 16 years. I haven't been there in those places since. I just see that nature changes quickly if it is not hindered by man.

А эти грибы я нашел на маленькой речке Анница, которая впадает в речку Нею. Волшебные места! Во всяком случае они такими тогда были. Прошло уже 16 лет. С тех пор я не бывал там в тех местах. Я просто вижу, что природа быстро меняется, если ей не мешает человек.



I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 57.80117 lat 43.71223 long Mushrooms - 2016 (22 pics) d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency