Litle grouse and mushrooms

Hello, friends.



_.jpeg
In the morning, my son boasted of a photo of another grouse he had captured. He says that yesterday after work he decided to go to the forest. A week ago, I told him to take artistic photos of mushrooms and game.
The son said that he brought home a large bag of mushrooms. I asked him - where is the photo of mushrooms? Well yes... the phone's battery died. She has been dead for a couple of years now and does not hold a charge. So I managed to take one photo and that's it.

Сын с утра похвастался фотографией очередного добытого рябчика. Говорит, что вчера после работы решил съездить в лес. Неделю назад я ему сказал - делай художественные фотографии грибов, дичи.
Сын сказал, что принес домой большой пакет грибов. Я его спросил - а где же фото грибов? Ну да... батарея у телефона умерла. Она у него уже пару лет как умерла и не держит заряд. Так что успел сделать одно фото и всё.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency