Hunting

Hello, friends.

This is my Friday post about mushrooms for @ewkaw


Ha, guys.
What can I say this Friday?


It turned out that today I will tell and show not just a quiet mushroom hunt, but a real one, but there are also mushrooms! Usually, all autumn hunts are combined with the collection of mushrooms.
20210828_120301000_ios.jpg


Well, the mushrooms were in the package and they are not very clearly visible.
But in this photo, the mushrooms are still growing. Although they are large, they are very strong and there are no worms in them. The air temperature is only about +5 degrees. Flies don't fly. This is the North!
Fate sent me to the North at the beginning of the week, to visit my son and we went to the swamps, to hunt. I was just a spectator, I don't have a gun.
20210830_070200000_ios.jpg


My son was the photographer this time. I forgot my camera and smartphone at his house. It happens like this.
And what beautiful landscapes there are. The beginning of autumn. lake, swamp.
20210831_184649000_ios.jpg


135425.jpg


In the evening, we set up a small camp, built a fire, cleaned mushrooms, gutted one grouse and cooked dinner.
202327.jpeg


We fried the mushrooms, and cooked the soup with game in a pot.
135346.jpg


Have a seat, guys, at our little table. Pour yourself vodka into glasses, take mushrooms, eat grouse.
And so that everything will always be fine with you.
20210831_184648000_ios.jpg


@ewkaw, check out these mushrooms. :) And thank you for the contest.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency