Redheads and Chanterelles

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Hello, Friday is a drunkard, Friday is a libertine.
But we are interested in mushroom Friday.


Today is Friday. Hooray. I have fresh photos with fresh mushrooms. I want to show them to you, my mushroom lovers friends.
20210812_1.jpg


Friends, what can you say about these mushrooms? Do you like them? These 2 handsome were waiting for me and they asked to visit me. I had to take them to my house.
20210812_.jpg


These guys told me a couple more places where you could find mushrooms. They were chanterelle mushroom girls.
The guys with the red hats persuaded me to invite these girls to my house. Well, what could I do? I took them with me, putting them in a bucket.
20210812_7.jpg


20210812_6.jpg


My faithful friend, the knife, helped me in collecting mushroom friends.
20210812_5.jpg


20210812_10.jpg
That's how I took the mushrooms from the forest and brought them to my home.


During the photo shoot, a rather large number of mushrooms suffered. I would say that, approximately, about a ten-liter bucket. These mushrooms arrived at my house were cleaned, washed, cleaned in the right place and eaten.


Thank you @ewkaw for mushroom Friday. This is an additional incentive to search for mushrooms.


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency