Mushrooms on Friday

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


20210715_051215000_ios.jpg


To my great regret, I did not find these mushrooms. I was only confronted with the fact that such mushrooms are already growing now. Their place of growth is the Moscow region.
A very good girl friend of mine shared with me the joy that they have mushrooms growing, because it rains there.
I haven't been to Moscow for a year and a half. The pandemic is to blame for this. Therefore, I use modern means of communication, digital technologies to communicate with friends
We are also waiting for rain today. And tomorrow I'll probably be in the woods. Anyway, I'm going to go to the river.

Thank you @ewkaw for mushroom Friday. This is an additional incentive to search for mushrooms.

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency