Gossamer on a mushroom

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Hello, Friday is a drunkard, Friday is a libertine.
But we are interested in mushroom Friday.


I like to walk in the forest in sunny weather. My heart is somehow happy at such a moment. Yes, I not only like to walk in the forest in sunny weather. But only so that it is not hot.
It was good this afternoon. And the sun was shining and it wasn't hot.
I also found a orange-cap boletus..
_1.jpg
Люблю гулять по лесу в солнечную погоду.На душе как-то в такой момент бывает радостно. Да я не только по лесу люблю гулять в солнечную погоду. Но только, чтобы не было жарко.
Вот сегодня днем было хорошо. И солнце светило и не жарко.
А еще я нашел красноголовик. And some bug straddled this mushroom.


If you look closely, you can see the web-like grid on the mushroom. This indicates that the mushroom did not fall under the rain.
_1_3.jpg
Если присмотреться внимательнее, то видна сетка-паутинка на грибе. Это говорит о том, что гриб не попадал под дождь.


_1_1.jpg


It was a good mushroom. So it's not in vain that I decided to take a break from work today and went to the forest. Of course, I only walked through the forest for a couple of hours, but this is already good. I won't be able to visit the forest on the weekend. I have business in the city.
And, friends, I once again thought about buying a drone. But, here's the trouble... I don't just have no money in my pockets at the moment, but I have a big hole in my pocket, through which all the money has disappeared somewhere.
Living expenses are growing, but there is no more income.
I have to strangle all my wishes at the stage of conception.
I have a desire to buy a drone when watching videos of forests, rivers made from a drone. Eot just fascinates me.
I will try to fix my financial problems during the winter period and resolve the issue of purchasing a drone by spring.
_1_2.jpg
Это был хороший гриб. Значит не напрасно я сегодня решил отдохнуть от работы и поехал в лес. Конечно, я гулял по лесу всего пару часов, но это уже хорошо. На выходных я не смогу побывать в лесу. У меня есть дела в городе.
А еще, друзья, я в очередной раз заболел покупкой дрона. Но, вот же беда... Денег у меня в данный момент не просто нет в карманах, а у меня в кармане большая дыра, сквозь которую все деньги куда-от исчезли.
Расходы на жизнь растут, а доходов не становится больше.
Все свои хотелки приходится душить на стадии зарождения.
Желание купить дрон у меня возникает при просмотре видео леса, реки, сделанные с дрона. Эот меня просто завораживает.
Я постараюсь за зимний период поправить свои финансовые проблемы и порешать вопрос о приобретении дрона к весне.


I wish you all a good Friday, as well as success in finding interesting mushrooms, preferably edible. And, of course, you should share their photos with us.


Thank you @ewkaw for mushroom Friday. This is an additional incentive to search for mushrooms.


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency