RE: Never Been A Better Pot To Piss In

Weathered wood is the best! Wait, hey! Candles, I'm talking about candles. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

Whaddup man?

You can't 'undo' a self vote, per se. What you can do is remove it by downvoting at the same strength you upvoted. Does that make sense? Your upvote will still be there but by downvoting the same strength you're removing your upvote value. I hope that makes sense.

More eyes on your contentโ€”I totally get it. I scrolled through your history and, for what it's worth, you're receiving a lot of attention and you're fairly fresh on the platform. I, personally, didn't gain curator attention my whole first year just to put it in perspective. Took these mufukers a long time to embrace me. It wasn't until about 15 months I finally caught my first trail. You're doing great, you have a lot of attention. And pretty consistent too.

Not everyone agrees with me as far as that promote feature goes. Only thing better than hiding it would be Ecency removed it completely. Just erase it from the code. PeakD doesn't do it, Hive.blog either. You don't see it in YouTube either. Imagine every time you sign into YouTube it's the exact same author on the front page. Eventually you'd do anything to avoid that author. Hence YouTube doesn't allow it.

Thanks for hearing me out. No hard feelings. Promotions longer than one day are excessive if you ask me. Don't be a stranger.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency