[ESP-ENG] # CigüeñaChallenge: Comparta con nosotros su historia de parto / Motherhood On Hive por @yiobri#CigüeñaChallenge: Share With Us Your Delivery Story/Motherhood On Hive by @yiobri

#CigüeñaChallenge: Share With Us Your Delivery Story/Motherhood On Hive

Motherhood cover 1.png

Imagen tomada del post de @victoriabsb/Image taken from the post of
@victoriabsb

Vaginal o C-Section?
Horror Story or Wonderful Experience? 😆

Parto Vaginal o Cesárea?
Historia o de Terror o experiencia maravillosa?

Para comenzar primeramente agradecer a @victoriabsb, por este concurso muy bonito para todas las que ya hemos tenido la dicha de ser mamá. Es una maravillosa idea ya que en mi caso me hace transportar a esa experiencia que les voy a compartir de mis dos hijos, la cual los tuve por cesárea, el primero ya hace 34 años y el segundo 32. Como no tuve parto vaginal, sólo les puedo asegurar lo que sentí, al tener mis dos hijos con cesárea, sin embargo conozco bastantes mujeres que han sufrido al parir y otras no.

To begin first, thank @victoriabsb for this very nice contest for all of us who have already had the good fortune of being a mother. It is a wonderful idea since in my case it makes me transport to that experience that I am going to share with you of my two children, which I had by cesarean section, the first 34 years ago and the second 32. As I did not have a vaginal birth, I only I can assure you what I felt, having my two children with caesarean section, however I know quite a few women who have suffered while giving birth and others have not.

Desde niña decía que no quería tener hijos de pensar que tenia que pasar por tan dolorosa experiencia, porque tenia la imagen de las novelas venezolanas de televisión, donde presentaban unas escenas de parto de ¡terror! jajaja.

Since I was a child, I said that I did not want to have children thinking that I had to go through such a painful experience, because I had the image of Venezuelan television novels, where they presented scenes of childbirth of terror! hahaha.

Planifiqué mi primer hijo a los 23 años, y siempre pensaba en el momento del parto, cuando el ginecólogo me dijo que no seria posible un parto normal por el tamaño del niño; les confieso que para mi fue un ¡gran alivio! el niño peso 4 kilos 250 gramos,era hermosote y midió 55 centímetros. ¡IMAGÍNENSE!.

I planned my first child when I was 23 years old, and I always thought about the moment of delivery, when the gynecologist told me that a normal delivery would not be possible due to the size of the child; I confess that for me it was a great relief! the child weighed 9.30 lbs, was handsome and measured 21,6 inch. IMAGINE !.

image.png

Con mi segundo embarazo, fue mas suave en el sentido que ya con la experiencia, todo fue fácil y no tuve malestares, también fue cesárea, peso 3 kilos 350 gramos y midió 53 centímetros.

With my second pregnancy, it was softer in the sense that with the experience, everything was easy and I had no discomfort, it was also a cesarean section, I weight 7.38 lbs and it measured 20.8 inch.

La primera imagen de ver a tu hijo al momento de nacer, y te lo ponen al frente y piensas Dios es mi hijo, ¡que belleza! ¡eso no tiene precio!.

The first image of seeing your son at birth, and they put him in front of you and you think God is my son, what a beauty! That is priceless !.

Recuerdo que cuando llegue a casa con mi segundo hijo en brazos, el mayor me pregunto: ¿Mamá donde lo compraste?.

*

I remember when I got home with my second son in his arms, the oldest one asked me: Mom, where did you buy it?

+

En mi segundo embarazo siempre me dijeron en los ecos que era una niña, lo cual siempre dudé porque en sueño lo vi, en los dos casos los soñé y fue como una revelación.

In my second pregnancy they always told me in the echoes that I was a girl, which I always doubted because I saw it in a dream, in both cases I dreamed them and it was like a revelation.

image.png

Ahora que experiencia tienes tú, ¿parto natural o cesárea? ¿tienes algún anécdota que contar?.Te invito a compartir tu historia, siguiendo el siguiente enlace
Únete a nuestro grupo de mamás en discord

Now what experience do you have, natural delivery or cesarean section? Do you have any anecdote to tell? I invite you to share your story, following the following link
Join our group of moms at discord

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

CONTENIDO 100% ORIGINAL

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

1dfb1484-e37d-4e6d-b8a9-245b0ca07154 (2).gif

Los gif fueron creados por el programa ToonMe.app y EzGifMaker

The gifs were created by the ToonMe.app program and EzGifMaker

Hive.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency