[ENG – ESP] #TheDadChallenge Let's Celebrate the Upcoming Father's Day! || Challenge of the Week. Mi Experiencia Paterna

Hello everyone in this community, today I join a challenge from @Motherhood, about #TheDadChallenge, I think it is very important to be able to share my life experiences about the father figure, mine is a different story since I had a father that I met but that I did not have the opportunity to enjoy or have him by my side in the stages of my growth since after my birth my parents separated so I have no memories or orientations of the father figure, in the same way he died very young just I was 19 years old, I always respected him, but I didn't have a father-son communication.

Hola a todos en esta comunidad hoy me uno challenge de @Motherhood, a cerca del #TheDadChallenge, me parece bien importante poder compartir mis experiencia de vida a cerca de la figura paterna, la mía es una historia distinta ya que tuve un papa que conocí pero que no tuve la oportunidad de disfrutar ni de tenerlo a mi lado en las etapas de mi crecimiento ya que después de mi nacimiento mis padres se separaron por lo que no tengo recuerdos ni orientaciones de la figura paterna, de igual forma murió muy joven apenas yo tenía 19 años, lo respete siempre, pero no tuve una comunicación de padre e hijo.


img_20210605_wa0008.jpg


But this was not a limitation since my mother assumed one hundred percent (100%) both figures had to be Father and Mother at the same time, and she has the great pride of having 6 excellent children: 3 female and 3 male, imagine one single woman, raising and training children, having to go to work since I did not have the economic resources, through our growth my mother guided us, reprimanded and prepared us for life and that helped us to the future of each one of us . Thanks to her we are all good people, honest and above all professional, we appreciate her guidance and scolding that always helped us to get ahead.

Pero esto no fue una limitante ya que mi mama asumió al cien por ciento (100%) ambas figuras tuvo que ser Padre y Madre a la vez, y tiene el gran orgullo de tener 6 exclentes hijos: 3 hembra y 3 varones imaginen ustedes una mujer sola, criando y formando niños, teniendo que salir a trabajar ya que no contaba con los recursos económicos, a través de nuestro crecimiento mi madre nos orientaba, reprendía y nos preparaba para la vida y eso nos ayudo al futuro de cada uno de nosotros. Gracias a ella todos somos personas de bien, honestas y sobre todo profesionales, agradecemos sus orientaciones y regaños que nos sirvieron siempre para salir adelante.


img_20210605_wa0009.jpg


Thank God and life I have my better half and I had the joy of being the father of two beautiful children: a 16-year-old girl and an 11-year-old boy, the day my first-born was born was a very wonderful day to feel that for the first time It would be dad, to see her little in my arms, to help her grow up listening to her first words that were DAD, God that gave me great emotion and so much joy that I felt that my heart was racing, with the man it was the same another incredible day was the last grandson of both families, my mother is very proud to enjoy her grandchildren with her youngest son, my children are my great pride.

Gracias a Dios y a la vida tengo mi media naranja y tuve la dicha de ser padre de dos bellos hijos: una niña de 16 años y un varón de 11 años, el día que nació mi primogénita fue un día muy maravilloso sentir que por primera vez seria papa, verla pequeña en mis brazos, ayudarla a crecer escuchar sus primera palabras que fueron PAPA, Dios eso me dio una gran emoción y tanta alegría que sentía que el corazón se aceleraba, con el varón fue igual otro día increíble era el ultimo nieto de ambas familias, mi mama muy orgullosa de disfrutar de sus nietos de su hijo varón más pequeño, mis hijos son mi gran orgullo.


maria_de_tigre.jpg


Being a father has been a learning experience every day, it is a great experience of my life, although I still have a lot to learn to continue protecting and guiding my children, the most important thing is that they have grown up next to me and together with my wife we have enjoyed every moment of our lives as it is not easy not to have childhood memories of my father.

Ser Padre ha sido una aprendizaje cada día, es una gran experiencia de mi vida, aunque todavía me falta mucho por aprender para seguir protegiendo y orientado a mis hijos, lo más importante es que ellos han crecido a mi lado y junto a mi esposa hemos disfrutado cada momento de nuestras vidas ya que no es fácil no tener recuerdos de infancia de mi padre.


jose_en_la_playa.jpg


I thank Mortherhood for creating this challenger since I take this post to pay a great tribute to my mother who is and will continue to be my father / mother, and on that special day I congratulate all the parents of the world, it is a great pride to have the Bliss of being a father figure and enjoying the whole process of it.

Agradezco a Mortherhood por crear este challenger ya que aprovecho este post para rendirle un gran homenaje a mi mama que es y seguirá siendo mi padre/madre, y en ese día tan especial felicitos a todos los padres del mundo, es una gran orgullo tener la dicha de ser una figura paterna y disfrutar todo el proceso de ella.


img_20121224_00562.jpg


Thanks for reading
See you in the next post
@wildermejose

All photos are my property, taken with Xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone Xiaomi

Gracias por leer
Nos vemos en el próximo post
@wildermejose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency