MY #FirstBdayChallenge Motherhood On Hive [ENG-ESP]

01.jpg

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
First Birthday Challenge

Maybe I didn't take many pictures, but my mom used to take five of them per pose, and she printed them all, because maybe she understood that it was the best investment in the world and it was urgently important and necessary (she laughs).

But well, this beautiful community of Motherhood has made me dust off all those photo albums I have, so I can show you my experiences being a baby. Which, to be honest, I don't remember much, but I do have a lot of evidence that I was a baby, and I'm very clear that I wasn't adopted.

Ok ok, to what we came for! I present to you my birthday number 1*, where I had a wonderful party with my cousins, aunts, uncles, parents, grandparents and friends.

Starting with the cover image, you can see my beautiful cake, and the pink teddy bear theme, my mom was crazy with the decorations, and many times they ordered things online to make them cheaper (I think I should not stress that everything was well combined).

espanol.png
Reto del primer cumpleaños

Tal vez no me tome muchas fotos, pero mi mamá si que me las tiraba de a cinco por pose, y todas las imprimía, porque a lo mejor ella entendía que era la mejor inversión del mundo y era urgentemente importantísimo y necesario (se ríe)

Pero bueno, esta bella comunidad del Motherhood me ha hecho desempolvar todos esos álbumes de fotos que tengo, para poder enseñarles mis experiencias siendo bebe. Que, para ser sincera, no me acuerdo de mucho, pero si tengo mucha evidencia de que sí fuí bebe, y tengo muy clara de que no fuí adoptada.

Ok ok, a lo que vinimos! Les presento mi cumpleaños número 1*, donde tuve una maravillosa fiesta con mis primos, tíos, padres, abuelos y amiguitos.

Iniciando con la imagen de portada, se puede ver mi hermoso bizcocho, y la temática rosada de osito de peluche, mi mamá era loca con las decoraciones, y muchas veces pedían cosas por internet para que salieran más económicas (creo que no debo recalcar que todo iba bien combinado).

02.jpg

For example, here you can see the plates, napkins, cups, tablecloth, cake, dividers, beanies, balloons, and candy wrappers, which were obviously bears, because.... What alien person wouldn't even match the birthday girl's dress?

And nothing, here I am posing with my cousins, I currently have 13 on my mother's side and 3 on my father's side, with 4 nephews and nieces. Most of them take me 1 generation almost, because my mom was the youngest of their siblings.

Por ejemplo, aquí se ven los platitos, servilletas, vasos, mantel, bizcocho, separadores, gorritos, globos, y funditas de dulces, que obviamente eran de osos, porque... ¿Qué persona alienígena no combinaría hasta el vestido de la cumpleañera?

Y nada, aquí estoy posando con mis primos, actualmente tengo 13 de parte de madre y 3 de parte de padre, con 4 sobrinos. La mayoría me lleva 1 generación casi, porque mi mamá era la más pequeña de sus hermanos.

03.jpg

Here we are doing activities and games, of course, a picture of me giving it my all, because I am the center of attention.

It was customary to prepare choreographies for birthdays, so it is evident my cousins dancing in the center photo. I must say that those were fun times, and I hope to be able to give good birthdays to my children.

I have to thank my parents a lot, because I know there were some very difficult years, but they always did their best to at least break a cake for me and not let any important activity pass me by.

Aquí estamos haciendo actividades y juegos, por supuesto, una foto mía dándolo todo, porque soy el centro de atención.

Era costumbre preparar coreografías para los cumpleaños, así que queda en evidencia a mis primas bailando en la foto del centro. Debo decir que eran tiempos muy divertidos, y espero poder brindarle buenos cumpleaños a mis hijos.

Debo darle muchas gracias a mis padres, porque sé que hubieron años bien difíciles, pero ellos siempre hacían lo posible por por lo menos partirme un bizcocho y no dejar pasar ninguna actividad importante.

04.jpg

And the ñapa as they say here (it's like a little leftover, as a gift). Some pics of me modeling for a photo shoot, all star/princess.

And well, that's all for now. Thank you very much for joining me in this little corner of tripode, I hope you have a wonderful day, I hope to see you again soon... and remember, good vibes always..

Y la ñapa como dicen aquí (es como un poco de sobra, de regalo). Unas fotitos mías modelando para una sesión de fotos, toda una estrella/princesa.

Y bueno, eso es todo por ahora. Muchas gracias por acompañarme en este pequeño rincón de tripode, espero que pases un maravilloso día, ojalá te vuelva a ver pronto... y recuerda, buenas vibras siempre.

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

Challenge created by @elizabeths14 and @victoriabsb on behalf of The Motherhood Community. Are you a mother? Of a human, a cat, a dog or anything (they don't judge)? This is the community for you then! Check out the challenge here with the tags #MotherhoodOnHive and #Motherhood.

Desafío creado por @elizabeths14 y @victoriabsb de parte de la comunidad de The Motherhood Community. ¿Eres una madre? ¿De un humano, de un gato, de un perro o de cualquier cosa (no juzgan)? ¡Esta es la comunidad para ti entonces! Revisa el challenge aqui Con la etiquetas #MotherhoodOnHivey #Motherhood.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

1111.png 2222.png 3333.png 4444.png


--> Check out our products here <--


firma02.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency