[ENG/SPA] The Gift I Wish For Mother's Day: A Cocktail / El Regalo que deseo para el día de las madres: Un Cocktail

flyerdesign_06052021_234841.JPEG
ENGLISH
 
To celebrate in a big way the best day of the year (even better than birthday) I want that my little flower give me a cocktail.
 
But this cocktail is special, unique and with an exquisite flavor that will last until the end of my days. Ingredients:
 

  • ** 50ml of progress in your learning. ** I have already mentioned that my little flower is autistic and my greatest wish is that she advance a lot in her learning so that she can understand more things.
     
  • 30ml of autonomy so that you will be an independent woman in the future.
     
  • 30ml of sweetness so that you continue opening your own paths in the best way and that other people understand your condition.
     
  • 20ml of joy so that your smile is never erased from your beautiful face.
     
  • a cherry to enhance your beauty and make you more beautiful than you are.
     
    Preparation: Mix all the ingredients with love, patience, dedication and respect. Serve in a glass and place the cherry as a garnish.
     
    This cocktail is what I would like to you give me as a gift, beautiful daughter, because you have really already given me the greatest happiness in the world: being your mother.
     
    Every day is a blessing by your side, even in difficult times. You teach me to be a better person, a better woman, a better mom (besides being almost a psychologist, therapist, nurse, cook, coach, friend, investor, dressmaker, stylist, dentist, photographer, polyglot and much more).
     
    This cocktail is just a complement to the best gift I could ever get: YOU! So THANK YOU for giving me this honor.
     
    This is my participation for the initiative of @Rafaelgreen en @motherhood

 
ESPAÑOL
 
Para celebrar a lo grande el mejor día del año (incluso mejor que el cumpleaños) deseo que mi florecita me regale un cocktail.
 
Pero este cocktail es especial, único en su clase y de un sabor exquisito que perdurará hasta el final de mis días. Para preparar este extraordinario regalo se necesitan los siguientes ingredientes :
 

  • 50ml de progreso en tu aprendizaje. Ya he mencionado anteriormente que mi florecita es autista y mi mayor deseo es que avance muchísimo en su aprendizaje para que pueda entender más cosas.
     
  • 30ml de autonomía para que seas una mujer independiente en el futuro.
     
  • 30ml de dulzura para que sigas abriendo tus propios caminos de la mejor forma y que otras personas comprendan tu condición.
     
  • 20ml de alegría para que nunca se borre tu sonrisa de tu hermoso rostro.
     
  • una cereza para enaltecer tu belleza y ponerte más coqueta de lo que eres.
     
    Preparación: Mezclar todos los ingredientes con amor, paciencia, dedicación y respeto. Servir en una copa y colocar la cereza como adorno.
     
    Este cocktail es lo que me gustaría que me dieras de regalo hija hermosa, pues realmente ya me has dado la mayor dicha del mundo: ser tu madre.
     
    Todos los días son una bendición a tu lado, incluso en los momentos difíciles. Me enseñas a ser mejor persona, mejor mujer, mejor mamá (además de ser casi psicóloga, terapeuta, enfermera, cocinera, entrenadora, amiga, inversionista, modista, estilista, odontóloga, fotógrafa, políglota y muchas cosas más).
     
    Este cocktail es solo un complemento del mejor regalo que me puedieron dar en la vida: ¡TÚ! Así que GRACIAS por darme este honor.
     
    Esta es mi participación para la iniciativa de @Rafaelgreen en @motherhood
     
    La imágen la hice en Flayer Maker App
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency